Twilight’s Encore #Romsuspense #Read #mgtab


Twilight’s Encore- Wounded Hearts Book 3 is Free! One man’s betrayal will seal another’s fate. Ty Garrett fell in love with Katy Fowler from the moment they’d met. When her father’s betrayal yanks the young couple apart, Ty becomes bitter. After a decade away, Katy returns to Tidal Falls with plans to get married in…

Rum Runner by @TriciaLeedom #Adventure #Romance @ExpressoReads


Rum Runner Tricia Leedom (The Key West Escape, #1) Published by: Ink Monster LLC Publication date: July 18th 2017 Genres: Adult, Adventure, Romance Perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Janet Evanovich, this action-packed debut from a fresh voice in contemporary romance offers a sexy and comedic take on love, adventure, and what it…

The Secret Blush by E. Jones #Suspense #mgtab


International bestselling author E. Jones returns with THE SECRET BLUSH, the second nail-biting suspense novel in the captivating Jennifer Morgan series.   The past has a way of catching up to you . . .   After a messy affair ends, Jennifer is trying to rebuild her life and start a career as a New…

Immortal In Death by J. D. Robb #Mystery #BookReview #mgtab


Immortality can be deadly!     She was one of the most sought-after women in the world. A top model who would stop at nothing to get what she wanted — even another woman’s man. And now she was dead, the victim of a brutal murder. Police lieutenant Eve Dallas put her professional life on…

Otherworldly Romance Novel #Giveaway #MFRWauthor #mgtab


Win Up To 19 Sci-Fi/Fantasy/Paranormal Romance Novels! (2) Grand Prize Kindle “Gift Baskets” of ALL eBooks! (19) Winners of Individual eBooks (randomly selected titles)   A Devilish Slumber wwww.shereenvedam.com Author: Shereen Vedam Description: POWERFUL. IN PAIN. AND UNDER SUSPICION . . . Mired in grief, Lady Roselyn Ravenstock avoids the cloying attention of friends, servants and society’s…

The Lost Eye of The Serpent by Jeremy Phillips #Mystery #YA #MFRWauthor


The Lost Eyes of the Serpent Jeremy Phillips (The Rose Delacroix Files, #1) Published by: Limitless Publishing Publication date: August 8th 2016 Genres: Mystery, Young Adult It may sound crazy, but Jonathan Delacroix is certain his sister Rose really is Sherlock Holmes… Girls are not detectives. But in the summer of 1893, in the small…