Win a $175 Prize Pack! The Secret of The Last Pharaoh by @Carolyn_Arnold #Adventure #Reading @MoBPromos


How You Can Save the World and Enter to Win a $175 Prize Pack! “If you like action-packed adventure books that will keep you reading well into the wee hours, I would recommend The Secret of the Lost Pharaoh.” –Jennly Reads To celebrate the release of my second action adventure The Secret of the Lost …

Rum Runner by @TriciaLeedom #Adventure #Romance @ExpressoReads


Rum Runner Tricia Leedom (The Key West Escape, #1) Published by: Ink Monster LLC Publication date: July 18th 2017 Genres: Adult, Adventure, Romance Perfect for fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Janet Evanovich, this action-packed debut from a fresh voice in contemporary romance offers a sexy and comedic take on love, adventure, and what it …

The Secret Blush by E. Jones #Suspense #mgtab


International bestselling author E. Jones returns with THE SECRET BLUSH, the second nail-biting suspense novel in the captivating Jennifer Morgan series.   The past has a way of catching up to you . . .   After a messy affair ends, Jennifer is trying to rebuild her life and start a career as a New …

Immortal In Death by J. D. Robb #Mystery #BookReview #mgtab


Immortality can be deadly!     She was one of the most sought-after women in the world. A top model who would stop at nothing to get what she wanted -- even another woman's man. And now she was dead, the victim of a brutal murder. Police lieutenant Eve Dallas put her professional life on …

Fall in love with the men and women of Tidal Falls: Wounded Hearts #BoxSet #Romance #mgtab


Fall in love with the men and women of Tidal Falls!   .99 Sale       This bundle is FREE with the KINDLE UNLIMITED program...   Join the men and women of Tidal Falls as they learn love can conquer any odds  HOT NEW adventure romance super bundle. Spice up your summer with 4 action-adventure romance stories …

Otherworldly Romance Novel #Giveaway #MFRWauthor #mgtab


Win Up To 19 Sci-Fi/Fantasy/Paranormal Romance Novels! (2) Grand Prize Kindle "Gift Baskets" of ALL eBooks! (19) Winners of Individual eBooks (randomly selected titles)   A Devilish Slumber wwww.shereenvedam.com Author: Shereen Vedam Description: POWERFUL. IN PAIN. AND UNDER SUSPICION . . . Mired in grief, Lady Roselyn Ravenstock avoids the cloying attention of friends, servants and society's …

A Lady Never Lies-Stephanie Burkhart #Steampunk #Romance @Goddessfish @StephBurkhart


  A Lady Never Lies by Stephanie Burkhart ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ GENRE:  Steampunk Romance ~~~~~~~~~~~~~   BLURB:   Jocelyn Dunkirk is not your typical Victorian lady. She dresses in leather, wears goggles and is not afraid to get a little grease under her fingernails. Gentlemen avoid her like a dirty rivet. Richard Windsor, the Prince of Wales, …

He’s a lethal machine: Recall by David McCaleb #Military #Thriller @Goddessfish


Recall by David McCaleb ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ GENRE: Contemporary Thriller ~~~~~~~~~~~~~   BLURB:   Meet Red Harmon, a special ops veteran who learns he never left the call of duty . . .   To a trio of muggers, Red looks like just another suburban dad. But when they demand his wallet at knifepoint, something snaps. In …

The Lost Eye of The Serpent by Jeremy Phillips #Mystery #YA #MFRWauthor


The Lost Eyes of the Serpent Jeremy Phillips (The Rose Delacroix Files, #1) Published by: Limitless Publishing Publication date: August 8th 2016 Genres: Mystery, Young Adult It may sound crazy, but Jonathan Delacroix is certain his sister Rose really is Sherlock Holmes… Girls are not detectives. But in the summer of 1893, in the small …

Love is blind: Russian Tattoos- Prisoner by Kat Shehata #NA #Suspense #mgtab @katshehata


Russian Tattoos: Prisoner Kat Shehata (Russian Tattoos, #2) Published by: Limitless Publishing Publication date: August 2nd 2016 Genres: New Adult, Romance, Suspense American tennis player Carter Cook is being held prisoner by the Russian mafia… Carter is the obsession of mob boss Vladimir Ivanov, a man she once loved. Now a mafia war has erupted …

Nail-biting #Suspense: Breath of Malice by Karen Fenech #Bookreview #mgtab


Nail-biting suspense told by a master storyteller!       FBI Special Agent Paige Carson hoped she'd be able to start a new life in small-town South Carolina. But when a senator's sister is murdered and a blank postcard is left next to the body, Paige realizes that a killer from her past has found …

A wild predator’s eyes that see: Right Through Me by Shannon McKenna #BookReview #Suspense @Barclay_PR @ShannonMcKenna4


  Celebrate the release of Right Through Me by Shannon McKenna! NYTimes and USA Today bestselling author Shannon McKenna launches The Obsidian Files with RIGHT THROUGH ME, a pulse-pounding tale of thrilling suspense and searing passion. A beautiful fugitive and a biotech tycoon with strange powers must face the lethal rage of a vicious enemy …

Secrets could make her a killer’s next victim: Deep Dark by Laura Griffin #Suspense #mgtab @Laura_Griff


If you're like me and love page-turning suspense, Laura Griffin won't disappoint!     The moment detective Reed Novak steps onto the crime scene, he knows the case is going to rock his world. A beautiful young woman murdered at home. No sign of forced entry. No motive. She’s obviously not the killer’s first victim, …

He’s sworn to protect: Aaron’s Honor by Lindsay Cross #Suspense #mgtab @MoBPromos @lindsaycross101


AARON'S HONOR a Men of Mercy novella Special Forces Operation Alpha by Susan Stoker Kindle World spinoff by Lindsay Cross Official genre of book: Romantic Suspense As a Special Forces operative, Aaron Spears treated relationships like Tangos. He’d seen the wreckage of his Task Force brothers' attempts and had no desire to put any woman through the …

Not your typical damsel in distress: Swept Away by @KristinaMathews #Beachreads #Romance #mgtab @Goddessfish


  Swept Away by Kristina Mathews ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ GENRE:  Contemporary Romance ~~~~~~~~~~~~~   BLURB:   Carson Swift may look exactly like his twin brother Cody, but they’re as different as tie dye and camouflage. Reliable, responsible, and usually the designated driver, Carson is also over being his brother’s keeper, but suddenly his plans to break free …

Love is an act of bravery: Ultimate Courage by Piper Drake #BookReview #mgtab @Barclay_PR


ULTIMATE COURAGE Release Day !   ABOUT THE BOOK   Title: Ultimate Courage Author: Piper J. Drake Series: True Heroes, #2 On Sale: July 26, 2016 Publisher: Forever Formats: Mass Market & eBook Price: $6.99 USD (MM) / $5.99 USD (eBook) Add to Goodreads   LOVE IS AN ACT OF BRAVERY   Retired Navy SEAL …

If the mission doesn’t kill him, she might: Reckless by Janet Elizabeth Henderson #Suspense #mgtab @Barclay_PR @jeh_author


  Celebrate the release of Reckless by Janet Elizabeth Henderson!   Synopsis: The new London office of Benson Security hasn’t even opened its doors yet and already it’s neck deep in its first case… If the mission doesn’t kill him, his sexy partner just might. Dimitri Raast and Megan Donaldson have a common enemy—the head …