They’ll change each other’s fate… Tangled Up in You by @SamanthaChase3 #Romance #NewRelease @InkSlingerPR


Bobby and Teagan each had plans for their own futures. But they're finding that those plans are meaningless if they can't be together...

REMIND ME is the first book in the new Magnolia Sound series by @SamanthaChase3 #NewRelease #Romance @InkSlingerPR


With one foot out of the door, Mallory is looking for any excuse to leave Magnolia Sound behind. Forever. Will Jake’s plan to replace the old, painful memories help him finally show her their love deserves another chance?

Hearts meant to love will always find each other. Then Came You by @Jeannie_Moon #WomensFic #NewRelease @Barclay_PR


  Don’t miss THEN CAME YOU, book 1 in Jeannie Moon’s new Compass Cove series!   In THEN CAME YOU, a few meddling family members and a little bit of small town magic help two lost hearts find a second chance at love.  Fans of Susan Wiggs and RaeAnne Thayne will be enchanted by the … Continue reading Hearts meant to love will always find each other. Then Came You by @Jeannie_Moon #WomensFic #NewRelease @Barclay_PR

Mega #Giveaway Multiple Genres- Something for everyone! #amreading #mgtab


Win up to 180+ eBooks! (1) Grand Prize "Gift Baskets" of ALL eBooks! (1) Gift Basket for each major genre! (180+) Winners of Individual eBooks (randomly selected titles) Now that's a lot of books! My donation to the #giveaway is an e-copy edition of my latest release, Missing: The Lady Said No. Early Reviews: 5.0 … Continue reading Mega #Giveaway Multiple Genres- Something for everyone! #amreading #mgtab

RELEASE DAY NEWS!


Today is release day for the second book in my Wounded Hearts series, The Rebel's Redemption. Annie Campbell has made a good life for her and her young son in the mountain town of Tidal Falls. She’s dating the sheriff, owns a successful business, and has the support of the community. So why isn’t it … Continue reading RELEASE DAY NEWS!