Girl On The Verge by @pintipdunn #BookReview #YA #Suspense @ExpressoReads

Girl On The Verge by @pintipdunn #BookReview #YA #Suspense @ExpressoReads

Girl on the Verge Pintip Dunn Published by: Kensington Publication date: June 27th 2017 Genres: Thriller, Young Adult From the author of The Darkest Lie comes a compelling, provocative story for fans of I Was Here and Vanishing Girls, about a high school senior straddling two worlds, unsure how she fits in either—and the journey [...]

How could I ever resist? Rebels, Rogues, and Romantics #Historical #BoxSet #mgtab @MoBPromos

How could I ever resist? Rebels, Rogues, and Romantics #Historical #BoxSet #mgtab @MoBPromos

REBELS, ROGUES, AND ROMANTICS Genre: Romantic Historical Fiction He’s too much a REBEL! I could never love anyone as inconsiderate and rash or coarse. Such a ROGUE. I can’t abide someone who can’t or won’t follow the rules or obey the law of the land. His smile, his soft voice, those gentle words… He’s so [...]

SOMEHOW, SOME WAY is live!! #Read the newest novella in the #BillionaireBuilders series @JenniferProbst @InkSlingerPR

SOMEHOW, SOME WAY is live!! #Read the newest novella in the #BillionaireBuilders series @JenniferProbst @InkSlingerPR

  Today we are celebrating the release of SOMEHOW, SOME WAY by Jennifer Probst. This is a 1001 Dark Nights novella in the Billionaire Builders series. Check out the teasers, excerpt, and buy link below!   PURCHASE IT NOW AMAZON -------------------------- SOMEHOW, SOME WAY by Jennifer Probst Billionaire Builders, #2.5 BLURB: Bolivar Randy Heart (aka Brady) [...]

15 great #romancebooks from today’s hottest authors, order Just You And Me now for only #99cents #mgtab books2read.com/JustYouAndMebox

15 great #romancebooks from today’s hottest authors, order Just You And Me now for only #99cents #mgtab books2read.com/JustYouAndMebox

JUST YOU & ME Release Date: May 30, 2017 Links: Amazon:     Set Blurb: Heat up your summer with these 15 sexy and tantalizing reads, hot enough to melt your eReader! Written by today's hottest USA Today bestselling and Award Winning authors. These stories offer up something for everyone, from hot to scorching, this [...]

She took a dare and fell in love… The Clover Chapel by @devneyperry #amreading #Romance

She took a dare and fell in love… The Clover Chapel by @devneyperry #amreading #Romance

Today we have the release day launch for The Clover Chapel by Devney Perry! Check out the gorgeous cover and grab your copy today!     Title: The Clover Chapel Author: Devney Perry Genre: Contemporary Romance   About The Clover Chapel: She took a dare and fell in love. Truth would have been the smarter [...]

Meet Jude & Sloan! FORBIDDEN PROMISES by @Katee_Robert is now on sale! @Barclay_PR #OMalleys #forbiddenlove

Meet Jude & Sloan! FORBIDDEN PROMISES by @Katee_Robert is now on sale! @Barclay_PR #OMalleys #forbiddenlove

Celebrate the Release of FORBIDDEN PROMISES!   Some lines should never be crossed . . . not even for love.   New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katee Robert delivers the next book in her sizzling O'Malleys family series, hailed as "The Godfather meets Romeo & Juliet." FORBIDDEN PROMISES features Sloan O'Malley and [...]

The Mommy Detectives and The Bingo Hall #Mystery #Thriller @MoBPromos @alathiamg

The Mommy Detectives and The Bingo Hall #Mystery #Thriller @MoBPromos @alathiamg

THE MOMMY DETECTIVES AND THE BINGO HALL MYSTERY The Mommy Detectives series, book 1 by Alathia Paris Morgan Genre: Mystery/Thriller Sunni Wilson, child-wrangler extraordinaire, thought raising twin preschoolers and a teenager was the hardest thing she’d ever do, but that was before she joined the local moms’ group and plunged headfirst into life-threatening hijinks. A [...]

A woman of courage… Into The Sunrise by Kathryn Jane #WomensFic #amreading @BPIC_Promos @Author_Kat_Jane

A woman of courage… Into The Sunrise by Kathryn Jane #WomensFic #amreading @BPIC_Promos @Author_Kat_Jane

  Into the Sunrise by Kathryn Jane Genre: Women's Fiction Cover Designer: Kim Killion Release Date: May 26, 2017     From shattered dreams to incredible joy, a woman of courage, heart, and integrity. Soul destroying questions and equally stunning answers have Dusty digging deeper than she ever thought possible, and when she discovers her [...]

LOST AND FOUND SISTERS by @JillShalvis is coming June 20/17! #LostandFound #WomensFic @InkSlingerPR

LOST AND FOUND SISTERS by @JillShalvis is coming June 20/17!  #LostandFound #WomensFic @InkSlingerPR

    From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women's fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins. Don’t miss the amazing excerpt below and pre-order your copy today!     They say life can change in an instant… After losing [...]

When the unthinkable happens… Family First by Lorhainne Eckhart #WomensFic #FamilySaga @BPIC_Promos @LEckhart

When the unthinkable happens… Family First by Lorhainne Eckhart #WomensFic #FamilySaga @BPIC_Promos @LEckhart

  Family First by Lorhainne Eckhart Series: The Friessens, #7 Genre: Women's Fiction/Family Saga Release Date: November 30, 2016     When the unthinkable happens a family’s life is changed forever. Katy and Steven never imagined their happily ever after could go so wrong, but six months in and this newlywed couple’s carefully crafted future [...]