Girl On The Verge by @pintipdunn #BookReview #YA #Suspense @ExpressoReads


Girl on the Verge Pintip Dunn Published by: Kensington Publication date: June 27th 2017 Genres: Thriller, Young Adult From the author of The Darkest Lie comes a compelling, provocative story for fans of I Was Here and Vanishing Girls, about a high school senior straddling two worlds, unsure how she fits in either—and the journey […]

Read More

SOMEHOW, SOME WAY is live!! #Read the newest novella in the #BillionaireBuilders series @JenniferProbst @InkSlingerPR


  Today we are celebrating the release of SOMEHOW, SOME WAY by Jennifer Probst. This is a 1001 Dark Nights novella in the Billionaire Builders series. Check out the teasers, excerpt, and buy link below!   PURCHASE IT NOW AMAZON ————————– SOMEHOW, SOME WAY by Jennifer Probst Billionaire Builders, #2.5 BLURB: Bolivar Randy Heart (aka Brady) […]

Read More

15 great #romancebooks from today’s hottest authors, order Just You And Me now for only #99cents #mgtab books2read.com/JustYouAndMebox


JUST YOU & ME Release Date: May 30, 2017 Links: Amazon:     Set Blurb: Heat up your summer with these 15 sexy and tantalizing reads, hot enough to melt your eReader! Written by today’s hottest USA Today bestselling and Award Winning authors. These stories offer up something for everyone, from hot to scorching, this […]

Read More

Meet Jude & Sloan! FORBIDDEN PROMISES by @Katee_Robert is now on sale! @Barclay_PR #OMalleys #forbiddenlove


Celebrate the Release of FORBIDDEN PROMISES!   Some lines should never be crossed . . . not even for love.   New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katee Robert delivers the next book in her sizzling O’Malleys family series, hailed as “The Godfather meets Romeo & Juliet.” FORBIDDEN PROMISES features Sloan O’Malley and […]

Read More

A woman of courage… Into The Sunrise by Kathryn Jane #WomensFic #amreading @BPIC_Promos @Author_Kat_Jane


  Into the Sunrise by Kathryn Jane Genre: Women’s Fiction Cover Designer: Kim Killion Release Date: May 26, 2017     From shattered dreams to incredible joy, a woman of courage, heart, and integrity. Soul destroying questions and equally stunning answers have Dusty digging deeper than she ever thought possible, and when she discovers her […]

Read More

LOST AND FOUND SISTERS by @JillShalvis is coming June 20/17! #LostandFound #WomensFic @InkSlingerPR


    From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women’s fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins. Don’t miss the amazing excerpt below and pre-order your copy today!     They say life can change in an instant… After losing […]

Read More

When the unthinkable happens… Family First by Lorhainne Eckhart #WomensFic #FamilySaga @BPIC_Promos @LEckhart


  Family First by Lorhainne Eckhart Series: The Friessens, #7 Genre: Women’s Fiction/Family Saga Release Date: November 30, 2016     When the unthinkable happens a family’s life is changed forever. Katy and Steven never imagined their happily ever after could go so wrong, but six months in and this newlywed couple’s carefully crafted future […]

Read More