Girl On The Verge by @pintipdunn #BookReview #YA #Suspense @ExpressoReads


Girl on the Verge Pintip Dunn Published by: Kensington Publication date: June 27th 2017 Genres: Thriller, Young Adult From the author of The Darkest Lie comes a compelling, provocative story for fans of I Was Here and Vanishing Girls, about a high school senior straddling two worlds, unsure how she fits in either—and the journey…

The Right Opening


Originally posted on Word by Word:
Have you ever experienced the tyranny of the blank page? If you’re nodding in agreement, you are in good company. In fact, I believe every writer—from beginner to published—has experienced those feelings of doubt and apprehension, especially at the start of a new manuscript. That’s when gremlin thoughts are…

Jersey Diner by Lisa Diane Kastner #Romance #Fiction @LisaDKastner


Jersey Diner by Lisa Diane Kastner ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ GENRE:   commercial romance ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ BLURB: Lauren has a dead end job as a waitress at the Oaklyn Diner. She becomes ecstatic when the diner is chosen to be the focal point of an upcoming movie, *Jersey Diner,* starring Jonathan Pearce. When filming ends she moves to California to…

Sneak Off and Read: Lines about WORDS OF ENDEARMENT, #RSsos #RomSuspense


Originally posted on Word by Word:
#OneLineSunday by #RSsos Lines about WORDS OF ENDEARMENT for a great start to the week. Enjoy! Tears sparkled on Maddie’s eyelashes. “I love that boy so much. He reminds me of my Joseph.” She smiled. “He’s just as stubborn.” Jacquie Biggar Hold ‘Em “You are incredibly beautiful, Zoe Anderson.…