The Drowned Girls by Loreth Anne White #BookReview #Thriller #Montlake @Loreth

The Drowned Girls by Loreth Anne White #BookReview #Thriller #Montlake @Loreth

He surfaced two years ago. Then he disappeared.         But Detective Angie Pallorino hasn’t forgotten the violent rapist who left a distinctive calling card—crosses etched into the flesh of his victims’ foreheads. When a comatose Jane Doe is found in a local cemetery, sexually assaulted, mutilated, and nearly drowned, Angie is struck [...]

The bonds of history run deep… The Apple Orchard by @SusanWiggs #WomensFiction #FamilySaga #BookReview

The bonds of history run deep… The Apple Orchard by @SusanWiggs #WomensFiction #FamilySaga #BookReview

#1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs brings readers into the lush abundance of Sonoma County, in a story of sisters, friendship and the invisible bonds of history that are woven like a spell around us.   https://read.amazon.ca/kp/card?asin=B00OY9JFF4&preview=inline&linkCode=kpe&ref_=cm_sw_r_kb_dp_afnpzb4XVEWAZ&tag=jacqbiggar-20   Tess Delaney loves illuminating history; returning stolen treasures to their rightful owners and filling the [...]

She’s the FBI’s prime suspect… The Devil’s Dance by Kristen Lamb #RomSuspense #BookReview #mgtab @KristenLambTX


  When Romi Lachlan's fiancĂ© disappears with half-a-billion dollars stolen from his company, she finds herself broke, blackballed, and the FBI's prime suspect. Forced to take refuge with her crazy-as-a-bag-of-cats family at the Cactus Flower trailer park in Bisby, Texas, Romi's sure her life can't get any worse until Special Agent Benjamin Sawyer shows up, [...]

He wants the one woman he can’t have… Casey by Kelly Hunter #WesternRomance #BookReview @TulePublishing @KellyHunterova

He wants the one woman he can’t have… Casey by Kelly Hunter #WesternRomance #BookReview @TulePublishing @KellyHunterova

    Rowan Harper has traveled the American Extreme Bull Riders tour circuit with her stock-contractor father since she was four years old. She's seen the best rides and the worst wrecks. And then there's TJ who impressed her most when he didn't ride at all. T.J. Casey walked away from his rightful place in [...]

Girl On The Verge by @pintipdunn #BookReview #YA #Suspense @ExpressoReads

Girl On The Verge by @pintipdunn #BookReview #YA #Suspense @ExpressoReads

Girl on the Verge Pintip Dunn Published by: Kensington Publication date: June 27th 2017 Genres: Thriller, Young Adult From the author of The Darkest Lie comes a compelling, provocative story for fans of I Was Here and Vanishing Girls, about a high school senior straddling two worlds, unsure how she fits in either—and the journey [...]

He’s used to risking it all, but nothing prepared him for love… Tanner by Sarah Mayberry #BookReview #Romance @MayberrySarah

He’s used to risking it all, but nothing prepared him for love… Tanner by Sarah Mayberry #BookReview #Romance @MayberrySarah

  He’s used to risking it all in the ring, but nothing prepared him for love… After flying half-way around the world to surprise her boyfriend, Evie Forrester finds herself heartbroken and stranded in a strange city. What could be a total disaster becomes something else when a tall, dark bull rider turns out to [...]

The story starts off with a bang- literally! Troublemaker by Linda Howard #BookReview #amreading #mgtab

The story starts off with a bang- literally! Troublemaker by Linda Howard #BookReview #amreading #mgtab

A thrilling, fast-paced novel of romantic suspense from sensational New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Linda Howard.     For Morgan Yancy, an operative and team leader in a paramilitary group, nothing comes before his job. But when he’s ambushed and almost killed, his supervisor is determined to find out who’s after the [...]

The Angel’s Share by J.R. Ward #BookReview #Saga #mgtab

The Angel’s Share by J.R. Ward #BookReview #Saga #mgtab

#1 New York Times bestselling author J. R. Ward delivers the second novel in her Bourbon Kings series—a sweeping saga of a Southern dynasty struggling to maintain a façade of privilege and prosperity, while secrets and indiscretions threaten its very foundation…   In Charlemont, Kentucky, the Bradford family is the crème de la crème of [...]

Hell for Leather is non-stop explosive action. #Suspense #BookReview #mgtab

Hell for Leather is non-stop explosive action. #Suspense #BookReview #mgtab

A New York Times and USA Today Bestseller! Black Knights Inc.-Behind the facade of their tricked–out motorcycle shop is an elite special ops team assigned the jobs too hot for anyone else to handle. One of Booklist's 101 Best Romance of the Last 10 Years     Only the most urgent crisis could persuade Delilah [...]

A Dark Lure by Loreth Anne White #BookReview #Thriller #mgtab @Loreth

A Dark Lure by Loreth Anne White #BookReview #Thriller #mgtab @Loreth

  Twelve years ago, Sarah Baker was abducted by the Watt Lake Killer and sexually assaulted for months before managing to escape. The killer was caught, but Sarah lost everything: her marriage, her child, and the life she loved. Struggling with PTSD, Sarah changes her name to Olivia West and finds sanctuary working on Broken [...]