In For The Win by @MelyndaPrice1 #RomSuspense #NewRelease @ExpressoReads


In for the Win Melynda Price (Against the Cage #5) Publication date: November 7th 2017 Genres: Adult, Romance, Sports, Suspense To win his heart, she’ll have to give him the one thing that could drive him away—the truth… Kyle Scott’s talent for fighting paved the way for a career he never wanted, but needed to … Continue reading In For The Win by @MelyndaPrice1 #RomSuspense #NewRelease @ExpressoReads

Fighting Attraction by @Sarah_Castille #CoverReveal #MMARomance #mgtab @Barclay_PR


FIGHTING ATTRACTION Coming April 4, 2017!   Five sexy MMA fighters who will fight hard to win their girl. Fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Mine, and Worth the Fight will love this standalone addition to the Redemption series by New York Times Bestselling author, Sarah Castille. Pre-order FIGHTING ATTRACTION and add it to your … Continue reading Fighting Attraction by @Sarah_Castille #CoverReveal #MMARomance #mgtab @Barclay_PR