Guest Post, JBIGGARBLOG

Supernatural #Thrillers and #Mysteries #Giveaway with @BookSweeps


Today, I have a fun surprise that I’d like to share with you. I’ve teamed up with more than 45 fantastic supernatural mystery & thriller authors to give away a huge collection of novels to 2 lucky winners, PLUS a Kindle Fire to the Grand Prize winner! You can win my novel The Beast Within,… Continue reading Supernatural #Thrillers and #Mysteries #Giveaway with @BookSweeps

Guest Post, JBIGGARBLOG

A creepy psychological nightmare: Remnants by @Carolyn_Arnold #amreading #Mystery #mgtab


Remnants by Carolyn Arnold ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ GENRE: Mystery ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ BLURB: FBI agent and profiler Brandon Fisher and his team are called to Savannah, Georgia, when body parts belonging to three separate victims are recovered from the Little Ogeechee River. As the case takes one dark turn after another, Brandon finds himself embroiled in a creepy psychological… Continue reading A creepy psychological nightmare: Remnants by @Carolyn_Arnold #amreading #Mystery #mgtab

Guest Post, JBIGGARBLOG

Are you ready to #Win in the #Romance and Thrills #Giveaway? #mgtab


Win up to 30+ Authors' Billboard eBooks! (2) Grand Prize "Gift Baskets" of ALL eBooks! (30) Winners of Individual eBooks (randomly selected titles) Giveaways are so much fun! I've teemed up with the writers from Authors' Billboard to bring you this amazing opportunity- 30+ e-books! Something for every kind of romance lover 🙂 My contribution… Continue reading Are you ready to #Win in the #Romance and Thrills #Giveaway? #mgtab

JBIGGARBLOG, Reviews

A Dark Lure by Loreth Anne White #BookReview #Thriller #mgtab @Loreth


  Twelve years ago, Sarah Baker was abducted by the Watt Lake Killer and sexually assaulted for months before managing to escape. The killer was caught, but Sarah lost everything: her marriage, her child, and the life she loved. Struggling with PTSD, Sarah changes her name to Olivia West and finds sanctuary working on Broken… Continue reading A Dark Lure by Loreth Anne White #BookReview #Thriller #mgtab @Loreth

Guest Post, JBIGGARBLOG

Ares Road by James L. Weaver #Thriller #Suspense #mgtab @ExpressoReads @JLWeaverBooks


Ares Road James L. Weaver (Jake Caldwell, #2) Published by: Lakewater Press Publication date: March 2nd 2017 Genres: Adult, Thriller With his days as a mob enforcer behind him, Jake Caldwell’s trying to go straight. But it seems his past won’t let him go. His first job working as a private investigator turns up a… Continue reading Ares Road by James L. Weaver #Thriller #Suspense #mgtab @ExpressoReads @JLWeaverBooks

Guest Post, JBIGGARBLOG, Vlog

Death. Love. It’s in the blood: Saving Mercy by @Abbie_Roads #TrailerReveal #Thriller @thebookgardenpr


Saving Mercy by Abbie Roads Series: Fatal Truth Series Genre: Dark Romantic Thriller Publication Date: April 4, 2017 AVAILABLE ON NETGALLEY PRE-ORDER NOW Amazon | iBooks | B&N | Google He’s found her at last… Cain Killion knows himself to be a damaged man. His only redeeming quality? The extrasensory connection to blood that he… Continue reading Death. Love. It’s in the blood: Saving Mercy by @Abbie_Roads #TrailerReveal #Thriller @thebookgardenpr

JBIGGARBLOG, Reviews

Every Dark Corner by Karen Rose #Thriller #BookReview #mgtab


  In this nerve-shattering novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Alone in the Dark, special Agents Griffin Davenport and Kate Coppola are on the trail of a depraved criminal... When FBI Special Agent Griffin "Decker" Davenport opens his eyes after several days in a coma, there is unfinished business still on his… Continue reading Every Dark Corner by Karen Rose #Thriller #BookReview #mgtab

Guest Post, JBIGGARBLOG

Murder in Vail by Judy Moore #Thriller #mystery @MoBPromos


  MURDER IN VAIL by Judy Moore Genre: Mystery/Thriller Sally Braddock’s serene lifestyle atop a mountain in Vail, Colorado, changes drastically each year when her three spoiled children and their spouses visit her – and her money – for Christmas. They live off their trust funds, which are disappearing quickly, and spend most of the… Continue reading Murder in Vail by Judy Moore #Thriller #mystery @MoBPromos

Guest Post, JBIGGARBLOG

Her Brother’s Keeper by @JJDiBenedetto #Thriller #suspense @MoBPromos


HER BROTHER'S KEEPER The Jane Barnaby Adventures, book 3 by J.J. DiBenedetto Genre: Thriller/Suspense Jane Barnaby has planned the perfect Christmas vacation. Her father and his fiancé are joining her in Spain at her archaeological dig. They’ll see her work, meet her mentor, and they’ll all enjoy a few days of sunny Mediterranean beaches in… Continue reading Her Brother’s Keeper by @JJDiBenedetto #Thriller #suspense @MoBPromos

Guest Post, JBIGGARBLOG

She came back to catch a killer: The Devil’s Daughter by @Katee_Robert #Suspense #Thriller @Barclay_PR


THE DEVIL’S DAUGHTER  by Katee Robert FBI agent, Eden Collins is going home... to catch a killer.  Fans of Audey Harte’s It Takes One and Kendra Elliott's Bone Secrets series, will devour The Devil’s Daughter, the fast-paced and suspenseful first book, in the Hidden Sins series by NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Katee Robert.… Continue reading She came back to catch a killer: The Devil’s Daughter by @Katee_Robert #Suspense #Thriller @Barclay_PR