The Drowned Girls by Loreth Anne White #BookReview #Thriller #Montlake @Loreth

The Drowned Girls by Loreth Anne White #BookReview #Thriller #Montlake @Loreth

He surfaced two years ago. Then he disappeared.         But Detective Angie Pallorino hasn’t forgotten the violent rapist who left a distinctive calling card—crosses etched into the flesh of his victims’ foreheads. When a comatose Jane Doe is found in a local cemetery, sexually assaulted, mutilated, and nearly drowned, Angie is struck [...]

“You’re a dead man,” he yelled. “That’s great. Now answer the question.” Hearing Voices by Axel Cruise #Thriller #Suspense @ExpressoReads @axel_cruise

“You’re a dead man,” he yelled. “That’s great. Now answer the question.” Hearing Voices by Axel Cruise #Thriller #Suspense @ExpressoReads @axel_cruise

Hearing Voices Axel Cruise (An Isaac Blaze Thriller) Publication date: April 2nd 2017 Genres: Adult, Thriller “You’re a dead man,” he yelled. “That’s great. Now answer the question.” –Isaac Blaze Isaac Blaze. A quick wit, zero allegiances, and every major government agency after him. He’s also got two voices in his head. Neither of which [...]

She’s the FBI’s prime suspect… The Devil’s Dance by Kristen Lamb #RomSuspense #BookReview #mgtab @KristenLambTX


  When Romi Lachlan's fiancĂ© disappears with half-a-billion dollars stolen from his company, she finds herself broke, blackballed, and the FBI's prime suspect. Forced to take refuge with her crazy-as-a-bag-of-cats family at the Cactus Flower trailer park in Bisby, Texas, Romi's sure her life can't get any worse until Special Agent Benjamin Sawyer shows up, [...]

She left him once- Wrecked by @cynthiaeden #amreading #Suspense #Thriller

She left him once- Wrecked by @cynthiaeden #amreading #Suspense #Thriller

Wrecked by Cynthia Eden ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ GENRE: Romantic Suspense ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ BLURB: SHE LEFT HIM ONCE. LOST Agent Ana Young was only fourteen when she was abducted by a madman, but unlike many kidnapping victims, she did go home. Now, her mission is to find the missing. But her new case has her on the hunt for [...]

Girl On The Verge by @pintipdunn #BookReview #YA #Suspense @ExpressoReads

Girl On The Verge by @pintipdunn #BookReview #YA #Suspense @ExpressoReads

Girl on the Verge Pintip Dunn Published by: Kensington Publication date: June 27th 2017 Genres: Thriller, Young Adult From the author of The Darkest Lie comes a compelling, provocative story for fans of I Was Here and Vanishing Girls, about a high school senior straddling two worlds, unsure how she fits in either—and the journey [...]

I’m participating in this @BookSweeps promo! Enter to win 100+ mysteries and thrillers, and more! bit.ly/cozy-mys-azbb-may17 #BookSweeps

I’m participating in this @BookSweeps promo! Enter to win 100+ mysteries and thrillers, and more! bit.ly/cozy-mys-azbb-may17  #BookSweeps

  I’ve teamed up with over 100 fantastic mysteries and thrillers authors to give away a huge collection of novels, alongside 12 bookstore gift cards, PLUS a Kindle Fire or Nook Tablet to the Grand Prize winner!   You can win my novel Missing: The Lady Said No, plus books from authors like Gemma Halliday and [...]

A peaceful village torn apart by murder: Written in Blood by Alex Carver #Thriller #mgtab @arcarver87 @ExpressoReads

A peaceful village torn apart by murder: Written in Blood by Alex Carver #Thriller #mgtab @arcarver87 @ExpressoReads

Written In Blood Alex R. Carver Publication date: April 4th 2017 Genres: Adult, Thriller A peaceful village torn apart by murder, mistrust, and a desire for revenge. When Oakhurst’s daughters begin to turn up, brutally murdered and with accusatory words carved into their skin, the residents of the small, close-knit community are unwilling to believe [...]

Mega #Giveaway Multiple Genres- Something for everyone! #amreading #mgtab

Mega #Giveaway Multiple Genres- Something for everyone! #amreading #mgtab

Win up to 180+ eBooks! (1) Grand Prize "Gift Baskets" of ALL eBooks! (1) Gift Basket for each major genre! (180+) Winners of Individual eBooks (randomly selected titles) Now that's a lot of books! My donation to the #giveaway is an e-copy edition of my latest release, Missing: The Lady Said No. Early Reviews: 5.0 [...]

The Redemption of Joseph Heinz by Michele Gwynn #Thriller #Mystery @MoBPromos @MGwynnExaminer

The Redemption of Joseph Heinz by Michele Gwynn #Thriller #Mystery @MoBPromos @MGwynnExaminer

THE REDEMPTION OF JOSEPH HEINZ The Checkpoint, Berlin Detective Series, book 3 by Michele E. Gwynn Genre: Crime/Thriller The Kommissar is back, and going rogue in St. Petersburg! A new lead on a cold case, one that has haunted Heinz, and nearly cost him his career now offers a path to redemption. A ledger containing [...]

My desire for her burns like no other…Captivated by Crimson- @BrynnMyers #PNR #Thriller @ExpressoReads

My desire for her burns like no other…Captivated by Crimson- @BrynnMyers #PNR #Thriller @ExpressoReads

Captivated by Crimson Brynn Myers Publication date: August 22nd 2017 Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Thriller She is the fated one I have been waiting for… The crimson in her veins will restore me… * * * My desire for her burns like no other… I must possess her… Dare to touch her and you will be [...]