Hidden Impact by Piper J. Drake #mfrwauthor #mgtab #RSsos #Suspense @piperjdrake @Barclay_PR


HIDDEN IMPACT  by Piper J. Drake An aloof bodyguard and mercenary puts his heart on the line in HIDDEN IMPACT, the first book in the Safeguard series by Piper J. Drake.  Fans of Marie Force’s Fatal series or Laura Kaye’s Hard As It Gets, will love this brand new romantic suspense series.   Synopsis: He’s … Continue reading Hidden Impact by Piper J. Drake #mfrwauthor #mgtab #RSsos #Suspense @piperjdrake @Barclay_PR