Finding A Voice #MFRWauthor #mgtab #amwriting @RssosSisters @jacqbiggar


  Every truly great book I've ever read the author has developed their characters to the point that they become more than words on the page. They're people. People with faults, feelings, frailties, and triumphs. These characters become so real to us that we almost hate for their stories to end, yet we can't quit …

The Sale of Woodhouse Glass by K.J. Watters #Romance #MFRWauthor #mgtab @GoddessFish @karmajoywatters


  The Sale of Woodhouse Glass by K.J. Watters ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ GENRE: Contemporary Romance (sweet) ~~~~~~~~~~~~~   BLURB:   “Touching and intelligent, The Sale of Woodhouse Glass isn't your ordinary romance. Kali Woodhouse is a widowed mother-of-two who spends her days running her deceased husband's business, Woodhouse Glass, and flirting with the town police officer, who …

Blood Kiss by J.R. Ward #BookReview #PNR #MFRWauthor #mgtab @jacqbiggar @JRWard1


  Blood Kiss by J.R. Ward   Genre: Paranormal Romantic Suspense   The legacy of the Black Dagger Brotherhood continues in a spin-off series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author… Paradise, blooded daughter of the king’s First Advisor, is ready to break free from the restrictive life of an aristocratic female. Her strategy? …

The Marriage Contract by Katee Robert #Contemporary #Romance #MFRWauthor #mgtab @Barclay_PR @katee_robert


  THE MARRIAGE CONTRACT by Katee Robert When Teague O’ Malley and Callista Sheridan are ordered to marry they soon realize that there is much more at stake than money. Fans of Jackie Ashenden’s Make You and Kresley Cole’s The Master, Unexpected, will devour the super steamy and fast paced first book, The Marriage Contract …

The Dark Dozen: Stories for Scarborough #MFRWauthor #Horror #SciFi @BPICPromos


  The Dark Dozen: Stories for Scarborough by Travis Luedke, C.N. Lesley, Danielle DeVor, Maer Wilson, Steven Ramirez, Jody A. Kessler, Louann Carroll, Ross G. Homer, M. Joseph Murphy, Robert P. Wills, Karenne Griffin, and Allan B. Anderson Genre: Horror, Science Fiction Release Date: December 2, 2015       ***SPECIAL NOTE: SAVE A LIFE, BUY …

The SEAL’s Special Mission by Rogenna Brewer #RomSus #Harlequin #MFRWauthor #mgtab @Rogenna


The SEAL's Special Mission by Rogenna Brewer (Harlequin Superromance) Genre: Romantic Suspense     "You and the boy are coming with me."  Navy SEAL Kenneth Nash has one objective—protect the son he's never known. If that means dragging along his former sister-in-law Mallory Ward, then so be it. But while hiding out in a rustic …

Can’t Hold Back by Serena Bell #Contemporary #MFRWauthor #Romance @BPICPromos @SerenaBellBooks


  Can't Hold Back by Serena Bell Series: Returning Home, #2 Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: December 15, 2015     Join the Facebook Party on Thursday, December 17 from 6:00pm - 9:00pm Eastern to help celebrate the release of Can't Hold Back!   In this tender military romance from the bestselling author of Hold …

Relentless by Vanessa Dare #RomSus #mgtab #RSsos @GoddessFish @iamvanessavale


  Relentless by Vanessa Dare ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ GENRE: Romantic Suspense   ~~~~~~~~~~~~~   BLURB:   A fun weekend at a friend’s wedding in Denver takes a bizarre twist for Anna Scott when her rental car is pulled over due to an “anonymous tip.” In her trunk…a dead man linked to warring crime families in Denver and …

His To Take by Katee Robert #mfrwauthor #Contemporary #Romance @Barclay_PR @Katee_Robert


  HIS TO TAKE  by Katee Robert Series: Out of Uniform #3.5 Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: December 7, 2015 Publisher: Entangled Brazen     A game of truth or dare gets WAY out of hand in the sexiest way possible, in Katee Robert’s His to Take. Fans of Samanthe Beck’s Private Practice or No …

Spotlight on Kim Kash #writer #Interview #mgtab @BPICPromos @Kim_Kash


  Author Spotlight on Kim Kash     Kim Kash is the author of two novels in the Jamie August series: Ocean City Cover-up (2015) and Ocean City Lowdown (2013). She also wrote the bestselling Ocean City: A Guide to Maryland's Seaside Resort (2009), and is currently working on the next installment in the Jamie …

Love One Another #mfrwauthor #RSsos #Holidays


  My post today was going to be something light and holiday themed, but in light of recent events I felt the need to write about something much more serious in nature.   Our lack of respect for each other as humans astonishes and saddens me.   Almost every other night on the news we …

Missing In the Glades by Lena Diaz #BookReview #MFRWauthor #mgtab @LenaDiaz


  Missing In the Glades by Lena Diaz   Genre: Romantic Suspense   Buy Link: Amazon     He was looking for a missing person. What he found was a beautiful stranger.  Looking for a fresh start, detective Jake Young headed south on a case that could help launch his PI business. He knew no …

Unwrapping Treasure by Jody A. Kessler #mfrwauthor #mgtab #Contemporary #romance @BPICPromos @JodyAKessler


  Unwrapping Treasure by Jody A. Kessler Series: A Granite Lake Romance Novella Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Date: November 28, 2015     Paramedics Treasure and Bodie never imagined their Christmas Eve nightshift could turn into a dangerous and sexy holiday escapade that changes their lives forever. Paramedics Treasure and Bodie arrive on scene at …

Divine by Cait Jarrod #mfrwauthor #mgtab #RSsos #Romance @CaitJarrod


DIVINE, Montana Dreams Book 1 November 23, 2015 Buy: Amazon Barnes and Noble Kobo On sale until November 30, 2015 Divine's Blurb: Matt Carson and Trina Lovett befriend each other during turbulent times at a young age. Over the years, their friendship strengthens building a strong, unbreakable bond. At least that is what they believe. …

Seduction Game by Pamela Clare #RomSus #RSsos #mgtab @Pamela_Clare


  SEDUCTION GAME by Pamela Clare   Genre: Romantic Suspense   CIA officer Nick Andris wants revenge. His last mission failed after a Georgian arms smuggler killed his lover. He’s been tailing a woman for three weeks hoping she will lead him to his target. But there’s a problem with the intel. Holly Elise Bradshaw …

A Vacancy At The Inn by Alice Orr #mfrwauthor #mgtab #RomSus


A VACANCY AT THE INN Riverton Road Romantic Suspense Series Christmas Novella Luke & Bethany’s Story by Alice Orr   On a cold December day Bethany Miller and her son Michael arrive in Riverton.   She grew up on Riverton Hill in remote upstate New York where her complicated family still lives. She moved away …

Ready To Rock by Cara Connelly #mfrwauthor #mgtab #RSsos #Romance @Cara_Connelly @Barclay_PR


  READY TO ROCK  by Cara Connelly Available 12/01/15   Readers of Cara Connelly’s Save the Date series met Jack and Lil McCabe in The Wedding Favor.  Go back in time and experience Jack and Lil’s original love story, with a hefty dose of romance and suspense.  Ready to Rock, is Connelly’s first indie title. …