Tell Me That You’re Mine by @VictoriaDeLaO3 #Romance #Reading @Barclay_PR


  In TELL ME THAT YOU’RE MINE Ryan McCallister and Eva Romero are two people trying to find a once-in-a-lifetime second chance at love. Fans of Tamarra Webber and Erin McCarthy will adore this emotional and heartfelt conclusion to Victoria De La O’s RITA-nominated family drama.   Rafflecopter for Tell Me That You’re Mine Blitz […]

Read More