Tell Me That You’re Mine by @VictoriaDeLaO3 #Romance #Reading @Barclay_PR


TellMeThatYoureMine_ReviewBlitz_Badge_new

 

In TELL ME THAT YOU’RE MINE Ryan McCallister and Eva Romero are two people trying to find a once-in-a-lifetime second chance at love. Fans of Tamarra Webber and Erin McCarthy will adore this emotional and heartfelt conclusion to Victoria De La O’s RITA-nominated family drama.

 

Rafflecopter for Tell Me That You’re Mine Blitz Giveaway:

 

Victoria De La O is offering one (1) lucky Grand-Prize winner a $25 Amazon Gift Card and three (3) Runner-Up winners an eCopy of Tell Me How This Ends, book #1 in Victoria’s Tell Me series! To enter, simply fill out the Rafflecopter below:

Direct Link: http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/b050ef29405

 

Tell Me That You're Mine Revised

 

 

About Tell Me That You’re Mine:

 

Title: Tell Me That You’re Mine

Author: Victorial De La O

Publisher: SMP Swerve

Release Date: August 29, 2017

Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance

Series: Tell Me #3

Format: Digital

ISBN: 9781250122100

 

Synopsis:

 

Ryan McCallister is ready to come home and put the heartbreak of his first love behind him. But when he returns after teaching abroad, the home he once knew isn’t quite ready for him. The woman Ryan once loved is living with his brother; his friends have moved on; and his new landlady, Eva Romero, seems determined not to like him.

 

But Ryan likes Eva. A lot.

 

It doesn’t matter that Eva has a six-year-old son and a troubled ex-husband; when Ryan’s with her, everything makes sense. Eva isn’t convinced she’s ready to take another chance on love, but Ryan’s determined to show her he’s worth the risk.

 

 

PQ1_TMTYM

 

 

Add to your “Want to Read” shelf:  Goodreads

 

Available at:  Amazon  |  Barnes and Noble  |  Kobo  |  iTunes  |  Google Play

 

 

PQ2_TMTYM

 

Excerpt:

 

It’s feels like an eternity since I’ve been home. In reality, it’s only been a year.

My slow walk to the house is surreal. The lawn is as pristine as ever, each blade of grass shorn the same height by Jude’s meticulous mowing. The red geraniums I planted years ago are thriving. And the dent in the porch rail, caused by my foot accidentally connecting with the wood, is still visible. But I don’t remember the house being this uninspiring shade of blue, or the crack on the front stoop being this wide. This house, this city, used to be my whole world. It seemed a lot bigger then.

Discordance skitters over my spine: what should be familiar is foreign, relief mingles with anxiety. Time snaps and contracts as I knock on the front door, and suddenly it seems like an hour since I left. A nanosecond.

The door swings open, and the reason for my hasty departure is staring at me. She’s as pretty as I remember—maybe more, damn her. Green eyes that used to flutter when I kissed her, full lips that whispered confidences in my ear.

Now, her face is frozen in a hostess’ smile. Her fingers worry the bottom button of her pink cardigan and the threads begin to loosen. She doesn’t know what to do because she wasn’t expecting me. I guess it wasn’t nice showing up a day early.

“Ryan. You’re home.”

Home. Does she mean mine or hers?

I had almost forgotten what Lizzie’s voice sounded like, but its husky depth brings the memories of the six months we spent loving each other rushing back.

Well, I had been loving her. She’d been falling in love with my brother.

I wait for my heart to ache, but there’s only a small twinge. That’s a surprise. In my mind, this was all so much more dramatic and intense. Hard stares and pinched lips. A little social awkwardness seems so mundane by comparison.

And then the door swings open wider and Jude is there. My pulse stops—doesn’t slow, just ceases to exist for a second. Leave it to him to bring the fireworks.

Like the house, Jude seems smaller than I remember. Or maybe that’s because he has gone expressionless, his discomfort hard-crashing him. His hands dig into his pockets, searching for an anchor, pulling his shoulders into a hunch. It takes a lot to knock Jude off his game. Glad to see I can still have that effect on him.

When he opens his mouth, no sound comes out. It’s unusual for me to have to step up and be the better man when I’m around my big brother. But today is that day.

 

Copyright © 2017 Tell Me That You’re Mine by Victoria De La O

 

 

victoria-7

 

 

About Victoria De La O:

 

Victoria De La O is the award-winning and RITA®-nominated author of the Tell Me romance trilogy, including Tell Me How This Ends. A native of California’s Silicon Valley, she spends time hanging out with her family, arguing about films, and practicing Wonder Woman spins, She loves talking to readers, so find her at www.victoriadelao.com.

 

Website  |  Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Goodreads  |  Amazon  |  BookBub

The Protectors Series by @NoelleAdams3 and Samantha Chase #Romance #BookBoost @Barclay_PR


TheProtectorsSeries_EventBadge

 

Celebrate the Release of

PROTECTING THE GIRL NEXT DOOR and

PROTECTING THE MOVIE STAR along with the entire

THE PROTECTORS series! 

 

Four former Marines, each trying to protect the one they love. The Protectors series tells their stories. Fans of contemporary romance will not be able to put this series by New York Times Bestselling Authors, Noelle Adams and Samantha Chase, down.

 

Add PROTECTING THE GIRL NEXT DOOR and PROTECTING THE MOVIE STAR to your TBR pile on Goodreads! Be sure to enter the giveaway for a $15 Amazon gift card! One runner-up will receive their choice eBook from Noelle’s backlist.

 

 

Protecting-the-Girl-Next-Door

 

Title: Protecting the Girl Next Door

Author: Noelle Adams and Samantha Chase

Release Date: August 30, 2017

Series: The Protectors #3

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Price: $2.99

 

Synopsis:
Protecting the Girl Next Door was originally published as Forever Bound. It has since been expanded, revised, and re-edited.

I like women, and I like adventure. I always have. The last thing I want to do is settle down with the girl next door and live a boring, domestic life. So I have no idea what I’m doing here, posing as a first-grade teacher.

It’s the most ridiculous undercover security job I’ve ever had to work. Corralling a bunch of six-year-olds while I try to do my job and keep anyone from knowing how clueless I really am. I manage to fool everyone. Except Kristin.

She’s an actual teacher, and she’s determined to find out what I’m really doing here. She doesn’t trust me, and her daughter doesn’t like me. And the worst part is that I’m starting to like them. A lot.

So now, instead of being the tough guy, I’m stuck with rowdy children and Christmas pageants and falling in love. It’s not the way I thought I’d spend Christmas.

Find out more at: Amazon | B&N | iBooks | Kobo
 

Protecting-the-Movie-Star

Title: Protecting the Movie Star

Author: Noelle Adams and Samantha Chase

Release Date: August 30, 2017

Series: The Protectors #4

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Price: $2.99

 

Synopsis:
Protecting the Movie Star was originally published as Home Bound. It has since been expanded, revised, and re-edited.

The story of my life isn’t pretty. I come from the wrong side of the tracks. I’ve been a criminal. I’ve been homeless. I almost killed my father, and I might be responsible for the death of my best friend.
I should not be wanting Evangeline.

Her life story is the stuff of dreams. She’s America’s sweetheart – beautiful, talented, and famous – and she doesn’t want anything to do with me. I’ll protect her from a stalker since it’s my job, but that’s all I’m allowed. No touching, no lusting, no falling in love. I’m all wrong for her, and she’s completely off-limits.

But I’ve never been good about following the rules.

Find out more at: Amazon | B&N | iBooks | Kobo

 

 

 

Enter to win a $15 Amazon Gift Card! One runner-up will receive their choice eBook from Noelle’s backlist.

 

Enter Here

 

 

 

 Be sure to check out the entire THE PROTECTORS series!

 

 

Protecting-his-Best-Friend's-Sister

Title: Protecting His Best Friend’s Sister

Author: Noelle Adams and Samantha Chase

Release Date: August 9, 2017

Series: The Protectors #1

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Price: FREE

 

Synopsis:
Protecting His Best Friend’s Sister was originally published as Duty Bound. It has since been expanded, revised, and re-edited.

The only woman I want is the one I can never have.

Harper. My best friend’s sister. I’ve wanted her since I was eighteen, but she’s always been off-limits. Now I’m home after years in the Marines, and nothing has changed–except everything has. Her brother is dead, and she’s on a hopeless quest for answers about his death.

And I want her just as much as ever.

Someone is trying to kill her now, and she won’t let me keep her safe. I have to protect her anyway, even if she doesn’t trust me, even if she hates me for it. A man protects what’s precious to him, whether or not he can ever claim her for his own.

And Harper has always been precious to me.

Find out more at: Amazon | B&N | iBooks | Kobo

 

 

Protecting-the-Enemy

 

Title: Protecting the Enemy

Author: Noelle Adams and Samantha Chase

Release Date: August 9, 2017

Series: The Protectors #2

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Price: $2.99

 

Synopsis:
Protecting the Enemy was originally published as Honor Bound. It has since been expanded, revised, and re-edited.

Twelve years ago, I gave up the love of my life because my family made the relationship impossible. Now that Ali has come back to me, I’m not going to give her up again.

It’s been years since I’ve seen her, and I know she’s hated me all this time. I never expected to see her working as an event planner for one of my father’s business partners. But here she is, always snooping around and getting into trouble. I’m supposed to be providing security, but I can’t stop thinking about her.

She’s up to something, and it might put her in danger. She sees me as the enemy now. Maybe I am, but I’m not going to lose her again. I might be hired to protect the man she’s working against, but my heart only wants to protect her.

Find out more at: Amazon | B&N | iBooks | Kobo

 

 

TheProtectorsSeries

 

About Noelle Adams:
Noelle handwrote her first romance novel in a spiral-bound notebook when she was twelve, and she hasn’t stopped writing since. She has lived in eight different states and currently resides in Virginia, where she reads any book she can get her hands on and offers tribute to a very spoiled cocker spaniel.

She loves travel, art, history, and ice cream. After spending far too many years of her life in graduate school, she has decided to reorient her priorities and focus on writing contemporary romances.

If you’d like to contact Noelle, please contact her at noelle.s.adams@gmail.com. Or connect with her on Twitter, Facebook, and Goodreads.