ARC Review of “Tempted by Mr. Wrong”, by Jacquie Biggar @jacqbiggar @rosieamber1 #RBRT #BookReview


A fantastic #review for Tempted by Mr. Wrong! Thank you Sassy Redhead Book Reviews and Rosie Amber!

Sassy Redhead Book Reviews

A romantic suspense story with a strong willed woman who needs the help of a man she thought she would never see again. T.J. and Jason are brought back together after ten years because Jason is on a case, and T.J. may be mixed up in the case he is investigating.

T.J.’s heart was broken when she was a teenager and she had to move on with her life, but her heart was not involved in the move. Now she is faced with seeing the man who broke her heart and tries to figure out if she did move on, or if her heart just stopped until she saw Jason again.

Jason was brought into this case to see if they could get anywhere since he is from this town and the main people under investigation may be related to him. He knows that he was never able to move…

View original post 76 more words

Who is the girl in the red beret? Marriage Before Death by @UviPoznansky #BookReview #Historical


    After D-Day, her photograph appears on the most-wanted Nazi propaganda posters. Who is the girl with the red beret? She reminds him of Natasha, but no, that cannot be. Why does Rochelle step into his life when he is lead by SS soldiers to the gallows? At the risk of being found out … Continue reading Who is the girl in the red beret? Marriage Before Death by @UviPoznansky #BookReview #Historical

Announcing the Launch of Circumstances of Childhood by John W. Howell


John W. Howell’s new release, Circumstances of Childhood. A story of #familylife and #Redemption.
Get your copy today!

Fiction Favorites

Circumstances of Childhood.

By John W. Howell

Click for Amazon Kindle

Shipping on October 1st. Priced at $0.99 for the introduction.

This is a different story for John. It is in the Family Life genre and tells the story of brotherly love, riches to rags, redemption and a little paranormal thrown in. Normally John writes thrillers but this time he has stepped into a different place. This book was written with love for the story and the hope it will be an enjoyable read.

Here is the blurb:

When a former pro football star and broadcaster, now a Wall Street maven is accused of insider trading, will he be able to prove his innocence and expose those who are guilty?

Greg and his boyhood pal dreamed of big success in professional football and then later in business. Greg was the only one to live the dream. Now the founder of an…

View original post 754 more words

Vengeance rules her life… Maggie’s Revenge by Jacquie Biggar #NewRelease #Suspense #Kindle


DEA Special Agent Maggie Holt is fierce, smart, beautiful-- and in over her head. Maggie has been working undercover 15 months when she is taken by Chinese-Mexican cartel leader, Chenglei. She tries to escape with 8 other women and is captured and brutally punished. Adam O'Connor is angry and frustrated. It's his fault his partner, … Continue reading Vengeance rules her life… Maggie’s Revenge by Jacquie Biggar #NewRelease #Suspense #Kindle

Temptation and Treachery by Sahara Roberts #RomSuspense #amreading @ExpressoReads @SaharaRobertsBK


Temptation and Treachery Sahara Roberts (Entangled Publishing) Publication date: September 25th 2017 Genres: Adult, Romance, Suspense Andres “Rio” Rivera became his ICE profile years ago. Cold and calculating, he never promises anything beyond right now. But when he ends up with a cancelled flight and a shared hotel room with the secretive Celeste Patron, the … Continue reading Temptation and Treachery by Sahara Roberts #RomSuspense #amreading @ExpressoReads @SaharaRobertsBK

Hearts meant to love will always find each other. Then Came You by @Jeannie_Moon #WomensFic #NewRelease @Barclay_PR


  Don’t miss THEN CAME YOU, book 1 in Jeannie Moon’s new Compass Cove series!   In THEN CAME YOU, a few meddling family members and a little bit of small town magic help two lost hearts find a second chance at love.  Fans of Susan Wiggs and RaeAnne Thayne will be enchanted by the … Continue reading Hearts meant to love will always find each other. Then Came You by @Jeannie_Moon #WomensFic #NewRelease @Barclay_PR

All I Want for Halloween by Marie Harte #NewRelease #Romance @MoBPromos @MHarte_Author


ALL I WANT FOR HALLOWEEN by Marie Harte Genre: Contemporary Romance Tonight, she plans to let go. Dressed up and anonymous, Sadie Liberato feels powerful, sexy and free. Where better to lose herself than a masked party? Gear Blackstone's cheating ex and scheming best friend have managed to spin his life into a serious downward … Continue reading All I Want for Halloween by Marie Harte #NewRelease #Romance @MoBPromos @MHarte_Author

Usher in the holiday season with Sweet Christmas Kisses 4 #HolidayRomance #BoxSet @BPICPromos @SweetRomanceRds


  Sweet Christmas Kisses 4 Genre: Sweet Holiday Romance Release Date: September 26, 2017     Usher in the holiday season with 14 heartwarming all-new, stand-alone stories from New York Times, USA Today, national bestselling, and award-winning authors. Sweet Christmas Kisses 4 takes you from the Pocono Mountains to sunny Florida, and as far away … Continue reading Usher in the holiday season with Sweet Christmas Kisses 4 #HolidayRomance #BoxSet @BPICPromos @SweetRomanceRds

Alpha Mail by @BrendaRothert #CoverReveal #Romance @InkSlingerPR


Today we are sharing the cover reveal for ALPHA MAIL by Brenda Rothert. This book is a contemporary romance, standalone, title that will be released on October 24th. Check out the pre-order links for Amazon, iBooks, and B&N below to reserve your copy now!   Alpha Mail by Brenda Rothert An adult standalone, contemporary romance Coming October … Continue reading Alpha Mail by @BrendaRothert #CoverReveal #Romance @InkSlingerPR

For those who live to read… Back 2 School #Deals in #Romance @MoBPromos


REJOICE! The children are back in school. For those who live to read...here are some awesome books provided by the incredible authors who wrote them. All in celebration of the new school year. While a few of these books might be oldies, but goodies...others could be new and fresh off the presses. Relax and find … Continue reading For those who live to read… Back 2 School #Deals in #Romance @MoBPromos

Anything can happen when you let your guard down . . . Hide and Seek by @DesireeHolt #RomSuspense #reading @Goddessfish


Hide and Seek by Desiree Holt ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ GENRE: Romantic Suspense ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ BLURB: Anything can happen when you let your guard down . . . After receiving a violent threat on the heels of her father’s disappearance from the town of Arrowhead Bay, Devon Cole fears for her life—until Vigilance, a local private security agency, steps … Continue reading Anything can happen when you let your guard down . . . Hide and Seek by @DesireeHolt #RomSuspense #reading @Goddessfish

She can’t outrun her past… Savage Rising by @KatieReus #NewRelease #amreading #Romance @InkSlingerPR


      Today we have the release week blitz of Savage Rising by Katie Reus! Check it out and grab your copy today!     Title: Savage Rising Author: Katie Reus Genre: Contemporary Romance   About Savage Rising: From USA Today bestselling author Katie Reus comes the second book in the ALL NEW Redemption … Continue reading She can’t outrun her past… Savage Rising by @KatieReus #NewRelease #amreading #Romance @InkSlingerPR

Broke Today Rich Tomorrow

Being Broke is Temporary, Being Rich is A Journey

Bibliophile Chloe

Book Nerd, Mom, Wife....This is my life!

laurenwebsterphotography.wordpress.com/

...because every picture tells a story.

Roberta Franklin

books, writing, fiction, romance novels

iScriblr

Life hacks, fashion and beauty tips, celebrity updates, health gyan and profuse knowledge about everything and anything under the sun!

Fairest Of All Book Reviews

The Good, The Bad, The Fairest

robbo worldtraveller

Because I am a traveller I can look down on the birds and up at the fishes. I collect moments and can venture back in time to lost worlds. I seize life and simultaneously escape it at will. Because I am a traveller I envy no man at home.

San Giacomo's Corner

A Place to Connect with Readers

Beware Of The Reader

Never underestimate the quiet girl reading in her nook! She's lived a thousand lives.

My train of thoughts on...

Smile! Don't look back in anger.

Dani's Book Review Blog

Indie Book Blogger

Liz Durano

Author of Women's Fiction & Romance

Book Editing

Professional book editing for fiction and nonfiction writers

Jemima Pett

Author of the Princelings of the East fantasy and Viridian System scifi series

Pretty in Print

from passion to page

The Final Curtain1

MUSINGS: Authors - Books - The World

Valerie J. Clarizio - Romance Author

Romance sprinkled with a dash of suspense, a pinch of seriousness, and a smidgen of humor.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close