ARC Review of “Tempted by Mr. Wrong”, by Jacquie Biggar @jacqbiggar @rosieamber1 #RBRT #BookReview


A fantastic #review for Tempted by Mr. Wrong! Thank you Sassy Redhead Book Reviews and Rosie Amber!

Sassy Redhead Book Reviews

A romantic suspense story with a strong willed woman who needs the help of a man she thought she would never see again. T.J. and Jason are brought back together after ten years because Jason is on a case, and T.J. may be mixed up in the case he is investigating.

T.J.’s heart was broken when she was a teenager and she had to move on with her life, but her heart was not involved in the move. Now she is faced with seeing the man who broke her heart and tries to figure out if she did move on, or if her heart just stopped until she saw Jason again.

Jason was brought into this case to see if they could get anywhere since he is from this town and the main people under investigation may be related to him. He knows that he was never able to move…

View original post 76 more words

Who is the girl in the red beret? Marriage Before Death by @UviPoznansky #BookReview #Historical


    After D-Day, her photograph appears on the most-wanted Nazi propaganda posters. Who is the girl with the red beret? She reminds him of Natasha, but no, that cannot be. Why does Rochelle step into his life when he is lead by SS soldiers to the gallows? At the risk of being found out …

Announcing the Launch of Circumstances of Childhood by John W. Howell


John W. Howell’s new release, Circumstances of Childhood. A story of #familylife and #Redemption.
Get your copy today!

Fiction Favorites

Circumstances of Childhood.

By John W. Howell

Click for Amazon Kindle

Shipping on October 1st. Priced at $0.99 for the introduction.

This is a different story for John. It is in the Family Life genre and tells the story of brotherly love, riches to rags, redemption and a little paranormal thrown in. Normally John writes thrillers but this time he has stepped into a different place. This book was written with love for the story and the hope it will be an enjoyable read.

Here is the blurb:

When a former pro football star and broadcaster, now a Wall Street maven is accused of insider trading, will he be able to prove his innocence and expose those who are guilty?

Greg and his boyhood pal dreamed of big success in professional football and then later in business. Greg was the only one to live the dream. Now the founder of an…

View original post 754 more words

Vengeance rules her life… Maggie’s Revenge by Jacquie Biggar #NewRelease #Suspense #Kindle


DEA Special Agent Maggie Holt is fierce, smart, beautiful-- and in over her head. Maggie has been working undercover 15 months when she is taken by Chinese-Mexican cartel leader, Chenglei. She tries to escape with 8 other women and is captured and brutally punished. Adam O'Connor is angry and frustrated. It's his fault his partner, …

Temptation and Treachery by Sahara Roberts #RomSuspense #amreading @ExpressoReads @SaharaRobertsBK


Temptation and Treachery Sahara Roberts (Entangled Publishing) Publication date: September 25th 2017 Genres: Adult, Romance, Suspense Andres “Rio” Rivera became his ICE profile years ago. Cold and calculating, he never promises anything beyond right now. But when he ends up with a cancelled flight and a shared hotel room with the secretive Celeste Patron, the …

Hearts meant to love will always find each other. Then Came You by @Jeannie_Moon #WomensFic #NewRelease @Barclay_PR


  Don’t miss THEN CAME YOU, book 1 in Jeannie Moon’s new Compass Cove series!   In THEN CAME YOU, a few meddling family members and a little bit of small town magic help two lost hearts find a second chance at love.  Fans of Susan Wiggs and RaeAnne Thayne will be enchanted by the …

All I Want for Halloween by Marie Harte #NewRelease #Romance @MoBPromos @MHarte_Author


ALL I WANT FOR HALLOWEEN by Marie Harte Genre: Contemporary Romance Tonight, she plans to let go. Dressed up and anonymous, Sadie Liberato feels powerful, sexy and free. Where better to lose herself than a masked party? Gear Blackstone's cheating ex and scheming best friend have managed to spin his life into a serious downward …

Usher in the holiday season with Sweet Christmas Kisses 4 #HolidayRomance #BoxSet @BPICPromos @SweetRomanceRds


  Sweet Christmas Kisses 4 Genre: Sweet Holiday Romance Release Date: September 26, 2017     Usher in the holiday season with 14 heartwarming all-new, stand-alone stories from New York Times, USA Today, national bestselling, and award-winning authors. Sweet Christmas Kisses 4 takes you from the Pocono Mountains to sunny Florida, and as far away …

Alpha Mail by @BrendaRothert #CoverReveal #Romance @InkSlingerPR


Today we are sharing the cover reveal for ALPHA MAIL by Brenda Rothert. This book is a contemporary romance, standalone, title that will be released on October 24th. Check out the pre-order links for Amazon, iBooks, and B&N below to reserve your copy now!   Alpha Mail by Brenda Rothert An adult standalone, contemporary romance Coming October …

For those who live to read… Back 2 School #Deals in #Romance @MoBPromos


REJOICE! The children are back in school. For those who live to read...here are some awesome books provided by the incredible authors who wrote them. All in celebration of the new school year. While a few of these books might be oldies, but goodies...others could be new and fresh off the presses. Relax and find …

Anything can happen when you let your guard down . . . Hide and Seek by @DesireeHolt #RomSuspense #reading @Goddessfish


Hide and Seek by Desiree Holt ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ GENRE: Romantic Suspense ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ BLURB: Anything can happen when you let your guard down . . . After receiving a violent threat on the heels of her father’s disappearance from the town of Arrowhead Bay, Devon Cole fears for her life—until Vigilance, a local private security agency, steps …

She can’t outrun her past… Savage Rising by @KatieReus #NewRelease #amreading #Romance @InkSlingerPR


      Today we have the release week blitz of Savage Rising by Katie Reus! Check it out and grab your copy today!     Title: Savage Rising Author: Katie Reus Genre: Contemporary Romance   About Savage Rising: From USA Today bestselling author Katie Reus comes the second book in the ALL NEW Redemption …

I should back off, but it’s already too late. Ruin Me by @BellaLoveWins and @ShilohWalker @ExpressoReads


Ruin Me Bella Love-Wins & Shiloh Walker Publication date: September 26th 2017 Genres: Adult, Romance Angel I should know to keep my guard up when this dark, damaged stranger saves me. But I don’t. His tortured soul draws me in for one hot, sinful Vegas night. Then I learn what he is. An irresistible liar. …

Will she let love save her? Happily Ever Afters by Rachel Magee #SweetRomance #NewRelease @rachell_magee


  On Tour with Prism Book Tours. Happily Ever Afters Rachel Magee Contemporary Sweet Romance ebook, 286 pages September 19th 2017 by Clean Reads Lainey Stratton does not fall in love with strangers she meets on vacation. It simply doesn’t make logical sense. So when Lainey meets Carter Thompson on the first day of her Caribbean …

Night’s Caress by Mary Hughes #NewRelease #PNR @InkSlingerPR @MaryHughesBooks


Today is the release day blitz for NIGHT'S CARESS by Mary Hughes! Check it out and grab your copy today!     Title: NIGHT'S CARESS Author: Mary Hughs Genre: Paranormal Romance Release Day: September 25th About Playing with Forever When artist Brie Lark left her vampire ex and her straitjacket of a hometown to breathe free in New York City, she …

All’s fair in love and rugby. Playing with Forever by @AmyAndrewsBooks #SportsRomance #NewRelease @InkSlingerPR


Today is the release day blitz for PLAYING WITH FOREVER by Amy Andrews! Check it out and grab your copy today!   Title: PLAYING WITH FOREVER Author: Amy Andrews Genre: Contemporary Romance Release Day: September 25th About Playing with Forever Country boy, Ryder Davis has the world at his feet. A stellar rugby career, a winning way with women and a beach …

A deadly predicament … Blessed Mayhem by Sue Coletta #BookReview #Thriller @SueColetta1


A chance encounter …a deadly predicament …a lethal decision.     The infamous Mr. Mayhem is not your average serial killer. Reminiscent of the beloved Hannibal Lecter, minus his thirst for flesh—because eating humans is just plain rude—Mr. Mayhem storms on the scene with style, grace, elegance, and a zest for life unlike any other. …

A sexy, gripping romantic suspense… Hard Drifter by @DebraKayn #MC #Romance @XpressoReads


Hard Drifter Debra Kayn (Notus Motorcycle Club, #3) Publication date: September 14th 2017 Genres: Adult, Romance, Suspense A sexy, gripping romantic suspense… She has three rules: No marriage. No children. No promise. He’s going to love her. Thad Bowers, Vice President of Notus Motorcycle Club, searches for missing persons when he’s not punching the clock …

Altered and Touched by @AmyStearman #PNR #Romance @MoBPromos


ALTERED & TOUCHED 2 Independent Books by Amy Stearman ALTERED Paranormal Romance Unassuming law student Sadie Pratt leads a quiet life immersing herself in her books; outside of school, her only real form of excitement is researching the local flour mill and her link to its terrible history. That all changes one fateful night when …

Introducing #KindleScout Candidate – Blood Match – By Don Massenzio #Thriller @dmassenzio


Introducing Kindle Scout Candidate - Blood Match - By Don Massenzio   Blood Match, a new thriller by Don Massenzio is currently a candidate in the Kindle Scout Program. What is the Kindle Scout Program? Kindle Scout is reader-powered publishing for new, never-before-published books. ... Selected books will be published by Kindle Press and receive 5-year renewable terms, an …