The bonds of history run deep… The Apple Orchard by @SusanWiggs #WomensFiction #FamilySaga #BookReview

The bonds of history run deep… The Apple Orchard by @SusanWiggs #WomensFiction #FamilySaga #BookReview

#1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs brings readers into the lush abundance of Sonoma County, in a story of sisters, friendship and the invisible bonds of history that are woven like a spell around us.   https://read.amazon.ca/kp/card?asin=B00OY9JFF4&preview=inline&linkCode=kpe&ref_=cm_sw_r_kb_dp_afnpzb4XVEWAZ&tag=jacqbiggar-20   Tess Delaney loves illuminating history; returning stolen treasures to their rightful owners and filling the [...]

A woman of courage… Into The Sunrise by Kathryn Jane #WomensFic #amreading @BPIC_Promos @Author_Kat_Jane

A woman of courage… Into The Sunrise by Kathryn Jane #WomensFic #amreading @BPIC_Promos @Author_Kat_Jane

  Into the Sunrise by Kathryn Jane Genre: Women's Fiction Cover Designer: Kim Killion Release Date: May 26, 2017     From shattered dreams to incredible joy, a woman of courage, heart, and integrity. Soul destroying questions and equally stunning answers have Dusty digging deeper than she ever thought possible, and when she discovers her [...]

LOST AND FOUND SISTERS by @JillShalvis is coming June 20/17! #LostandFound #WomensFic @InkSlingerPR

LOST AND FOUND SISTERS by @JillShalvis is coming June 20/17!  #LostandFound #WomensFic @InkSlingerPR

    From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women's fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins. Don’t miss the amazing excerpt below and pre-order your copy today!     They say life can change in an instant… After losing [...]

When the unthinkable happens… Family First by Lorhainne Eckhart #WomensFic #FamilySaga @BPIC_Promos @LEckhart

When the unthinkable happens… Family First by Lorhainne Eckhart #WomensFic #FamilySaga @BPIC_Promos @LEckhart

  Family First by Lorhainne Eckhart Series: The Friessens, #7 Genre: Women's Fiction/Family Saga Release Date: November 30, 2016     When the unthinkable happens a family’s life is changed forever. Katy and Steven never imagined their happily ever after could go so wrong, but six months in and this newlywed couple’s carefully crafted future [...]

A novel of friendship, family and hope…. Sweet Tea Tuesdays by @ashleywfarley #WomensFiction #amreading

A novel of friendship, family and hope…. Sweet Tea Tuesdays by @ashleywfarley #WomensFiction #amreading

On Tour with Prism Book Tours. Sweet Tea Tuesdays Ashley Farley Women's Fiction Paperback & ebook, 306 pages May 3rd 2017 Three friends met every Tuesday for twenty-six years. And then they stopped. From the author of the bestselling Sweeney Sisters Series comes a novel of friendship, family and hope.... When new next-door neighbors Georgia, Midge, [...]

A Bend In The Willow by Susan Clayton-Goldner #Mystery #Suspense @susancgoldner

A Bend In The Willow by Susan Clayton-Goldner #Mystery #Suspense @susancgoldner

Will She Risk Everything to Save Her Dying Son?   A Bend In The Willow by Susan Clayton-Goldner ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ GENRE:   Women's Fiction ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ BLURB:   Willowood, Kentucky 1965 - Robin Lee Carter sets a fire that kills her rapist, then disappears. She reinvents herself and is living a respectable life as Catherine Henry, married to [...]

She has to save the band or: Fall by Karina Bliss #BookReview #Romance #mgtab @BlissKarina

She has to save the band or: Fall by Karina Bliss #BookReview #Romance #mgtab @BlissKarina

What do you do when all your dreams crash and Fall?     Keep Rage together at all costs... Powerhouse PA Dimity Graham is off her game. Her career is everything to her and she never lets anything personal mess that up. So how can she explain getting busy between the sheets with Rage's nice-guy [...]

On Second Thought by Kristan Higgins #WomensFiction #BookReview #mgtab @Kristan_Higgins

On Second Thought by Kristan Higgins #WomensFiction #BookReview #mgtab @Kristan_Higgins

Sometimes fate plays dirty tricks, but with a little faith...     Following in the footsteps of her critically acclaimed novel If You Only Knew, multi-bestselling author Kristan Higgins returns with a pitch-perfect look at the affection—and the acrimony—that binds sisters together  Ainsley O'Leary is so ready to get married—she's even found the engagement ring [...]

Every Yesterday- @NancyNaigle #Romance #WomensFiction #mgtab @BPICPromos

Every Yesterday- @NancyNaigle #Romance #WomensFiction #mgtab @BPICPromos

  Every Yesterday by Nancy Naigle Series: Boot Creek, Book Two Genre: Women’s Fiction Publisher:  Montlake Romance Release Date: August 30, 2016     Join Nancy on August 30th at 5:30pm PDT for the EVERY YESTERDAY RELEASE PARTY!   Megan Howard used to be a successful painter—but that was a long time ago. These days [...]

Fav quote-Life had grace notes-Family Tree by @susanwiggs #BookReview #mgtab

Fav quote-Life had grace notes-Family Tree by @susanwiggs #BookReview #mgtab

One of the most emotionally satisfying books of 2016!       Family Tree By Susan Wiggs   Genre: Women's Fiction   Sometimes the greatest dream starts with the smallest element. A single cell, joining with another. And then dividing. And just like that, the world changes. Annie Harlow knows how lucky she is. The [...]