A short Teaser from my upcoming #WomensFic #WIPWednesday


Photo by Lum3n.com on Pexels.com I've had heroes on my mind lately. From Dictionairy.com: noun, plural he·roes; for 5 also he·ros. a person noted for courageous acts or nobility of character: He became a local hero when he saved the drowning child. a person who, in the opinion of others, has special achievements, abilities, or personal qualities and is regarded as a role model or ideal: My older sister is my hero. Entrepreneurs are our modern heroes. the principal male character in a story, play, film, etc. Classical Mythology. a being of godlike prowess and beneficence who often came to be honored as a divinity.(in the Homeric period) a warrior-chieftain of special strength, courage, or ability.(in later antiquity) an immortal being; demigod. Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com In my novels I try to create men/women who have many of the qualities above, along with vulnerabilities that create empathy … Continue reading A short Teaser from my upcoming #WomensFic #WIPWednesday

If her husband turns up alive—she’ll kill him! Finding Fiona by Donna Fasano #BookReview #WomensFic #mgtab @DonnaFaz


    If her husband turns up alive—she'll kill him! Explaining to the seriously sexy cop why she hasn't noticed her husband has been missing for three days is both embarrassing and sobering. But the day Fiona Rowland lifts her head above the churning chaos of kids, carpools, and a million things to do, annoyance … Continue reading If her husband turns up alive—she’ll kill him! Finding Fiona by Donna Fasano #BookReview #WomensFic #mgtab @DonnaFaz

You Send Me by @Jeannie_Moon #NewRelease #Romance #Bookish @Barclay_PR


  YOU SEND ME, a new Compass Cove novel is LIVE!   In YOU SEND ME, Jordan and Nick must let go or their separate pasts in order to seize their future together in this charming fake engagement romance.  Fans of Susan Wiggs and RaeAnne Thayne have fallen in love with the Compass Cove series … Continue reading You Send Me by @Jeannie_Moon #NewRelease #Romance #Bookish @Barclay_PR

Seriously? Return to Welcome? She’d rather chew rusty nails… Finding Mercy by @BonnieEdwards #NewRelease #Romance @MoBPromos


FINDING MERCY Return to Welcome, Book 1 by Bonnie Edwards Genre: Contemporary Romance with Women's Fiction elements   Seriously? Return to Welcome? She’d rather chew rusty nails… Mercy Talbot left Welcome on a high—a golden-girl beauty queen who stepped confidently into a bright, exciting future. But that was a long time ago and that girl … Continue reading Seriously? Return to Welcome? She’d rather chew rusty nails… Finding Mercy by @BonnieEdwards #NewRelease #Romance @MoBPromos

Brilliantly written and infused with @SusanWiggs trademark style… Map of The Heart #Romance #Reading @AvonBooks @PureTextuality


Widowed by an unspeakable tragedy, accomplished photographer Camille Palmer has made her peace with the past and is content with the quiet safety of life with her teenage daughter, Julie, in a sleepy coastal town. Then the arrival of a mysterious package breaks open the door to her family’s secret past. In uncovering a hidden … Continue reading Brilliantly written and infused with @SusanWiggs trademark style… Map of The Heart #Romance #Reading @AvonBooks @PureTextuality

An inspiring family saga… Mornings on Main by @JodiThomas #WomensFiction #Romance @InkSlingerPR


  From the beloved and bestselling author of the Ransom Canyon and Harmony, Texas series comes a powerful, heartwarming story about generations of family and the ironclad bonds they forge. MORNINGS ON MAIN is now available! Grab your copy today!   When Jillian James lands in the small town Texas community of Laurel Springs, she’s … Continue reading An inspiring family saga… Mornings on Main by @JodiThomas #WomensFiction #Romance @InkSlingerPR

A Distant Heart by @Sonali_Dev #womensFic #amreading @Barclay_PR


Celebrate the Release of A DISTANT HEART!    Infused with the rhythms of life in modern-day India, acclaimed author Sonali Dev’s candid, rewarding novel beautifully evokes all the complexities of the human heart in A DISTANT HEART.   “Searingly asks its characters what they’re willing to do for the people they love… explores family dynamics, … Continue reading A Distant Heart by @Sonali_Dev #womensFic #amreading @Barclay_PR

Back Home at Firefly Lake by @JenGilroy1 #NewRelease #WomensFic @Barclay_PR


  In Jen Gilroy’s Back Home at Firefly Lake, Cat McGuire and Luc Simard find love and second chances in a heartwarming small-town romance that fans of Women’s Fiction and Susan Wiggs’ The Lakeshore Chronicles will love!   Rafflecopter for Back Home at Firefly Lake Blog Tour Giveaway: Jen is offering one (1) lucky Grand … Continue reading Back Home at Firefly Lake by @JenGilroy1 #NewRelease #WomensFic @Barclay_PR

If her husband turns up alive—she’ll kill him! Finding Fiona by Donna Fasano #WomensFic #Mystery #mgtab @DonnaFaz @mimisgang1


  SAVE 60% BY PRE-ORDERING! Get Finding Fiona for $1.99 – After Dec 1, the price jumps to $4.99 Women’s Fiction with a Mystery Twist   US Kindle  http://amzn.to/2zAFu2i         UK Kindle  http://amzn.to/2huMO9i Nook http://ow.ly/j2NP30gAh3E iBooks http://ow.ly/3SbW30gAgs9 Kobo http://ow.ly/8Quv30gAgTA   More about the book:   If her husband turns up alive—she'll kill him! Explaining to the … Continue reading If her husband turns up alive—she’ll kill him! Finding Fiona by Donna Fasano #WomensFic #Mystery #mgtab @DonnaFaz @mimisgang1