Seriously? Return to Welcome? She’d rather chew rusty nails… Finding Mercy by @BonnieEdwards #NewRelease #Romance @MoBPromos


FINDING MERCY Return to Welcome, Book 1 by Bonnie Edwards Genre: Contemporary Romance with Women's Fiction elements   Seriously? Return to Welcome? She’d rather chew rusty nails… Mercy Talbot left Welcome on a high—a golden-girl beauty queen who stepped confidently into a bright, exciting future. But that was a long time ago and that girl…

Brilliantly written and infused with @SusanWiggs trademark style… Map of The Heart #Romance #Reading @AvonBooks @PureTextuality


Widowed by an unspeakable tragedy, accomplished photographer Camille Palmer has made her peace with the past and is content with the quiet safety of life with her teenage daughter, Julie, in a sleepy coastal town. Then the arrival of a mysterious package breaks open the door to her family’s secret past. In uncovering a hidden…

An inspiring family saga… Mornings on Main by @JodiThomas #WomensFiction #Romance @InkSlingerPR


  From the beloved and bestselling author of the Ransom Canyon and Harmony, Texas series comes a powerful, heartwarming story about generations of family and the ironclad bonds they forge. MORNINGS ON MAIN is now available! Grab your copy today!   When Jillian James lands in the small town Texas community of Laurel Springs, she’s…

A Distant Heart by @Sonali_Dev #womensFic #amreading @Barclay_PR


Celebrate the Release of A DISTANT HEART!    Infused with the rhythms of life in modern-day India, acclaimed author Sonali Dev’s candid, rewarding novel beautifully evokes all the complexities of the human heart in A DISTANT HEART.   “Searingly asks its characters what they’re willing to do for the people they love… explores family dynamics,…

Back Home at Firefly Lake by @JenGilroy1 #NewRelease #WomensFic @Barclay_PR


  In Jen Gilroy’s Back Home at Firefly Lake, Cat McGuire and Luc Simard find love and second chances in a heartwarming small-town romance that fans of Women’s Fiction and Susan Wiggs’ The Lakeshore Chronicles will love!   Rafflecopter for Back Home at Firefly Lake Blog Tour Giveaway: Jen is offering one (1) lucky Grand…

If her husband turns up alive—she’ll kill him! Finding Fiona by Donna Fasano #WomensFic #Mystery #mgtab @DonnaFaz @mimisgang1


  SAVE 60% BY PRE-ORDERING! Get Finding Fiona for $1.99 – After Dec 1, the price jumps to $4.99 Women’s Fiction with a Mystery Twist   US Kindle  http://amzn.to/2zAFu2i         UK Kindle  http://amzn.to/2huMO9i Nook http://ow.ly/j2NP30gAh3E iBooks http://ow.ly/3SbW30gAgs9 Kobo http://ow.ly/8Quv30gAgTA   More about the book:   If her husband turns up alive—she'll kill him! Explaining to the…

Life Without You by S.P. West #Romance #read @MoBPromos @authorspwest


LIFE WITHOUT YOU by S.P. West Genre: Contemporary Romance Publisher: Paper Gold Publishing Once upon a time in a land not so far away, a man and a woman fell in love. They were very happy. Until one day they weren’t – their happily ever after disappeared. This is their story. Summer Have you ever…

Now That You Mention It by @Kristan_Higgins #WomensFic #BookReview #5StarRead


New York Times bestselling author Kristan Higgins welcomes you home in this witty, emotionally charged novel about the complications of life, love and family       One step forward. Two steps back. The Tufts scholarship that put Nora Stuart on the path to becoming a Boston medical specialist was a step forward. Being hit by…

Why did her heart have to choose him? Just Friends by Elizabeth Grey #RomCom #Romance @ExpressoReads @elizabethjgrey


Just Friends Elizabeth Grey (The Agency, #1) Publication date: September 15th 2017 Genres: Adult, Comedy, Romance Why did her heart have to choose him? Violet Archer has her dream job at one of London’s top advertising agencies, and the fact she gets to work with Ethan Fraser every day makes it even better. He’s the…

Hearts meant to love will always find each other. Then Came You by @Jeannie_Moon #WomensFic #NewRelease @Barclay_PR


  Don’t miss THEN CAME YOU, book 1 in Jeannie Moon’s new Compass Cove series!   In THEN CAME YOU, a few meddling family members and a little bit of small town magic help two lost hearts find a second chance at love.  Fans of Susan Wiggs and RaeAnne Thayne will be enchanted by the…