Girl On The Verge by @pintipdunn #BookReview #YA #Suspense @ExpressoReads

Girl On The Verge by @pintipdunn #BookReview #YA #Suspense @ExpressoReads

Girl on the Verge Pintip Dunn Published by: Kensington Publication date: June 27th 2017 Genres: Thriller, Young Adult From the author of The Darkest Lie comes a compelling, provocative story for fans of I Was Here and Vanishing Girls, about a high school senior straddling two worlds, unsure how she fits in either—and the journey [...]

Cursed by Jennifer Chance #YA #Romance #mgtab @Jenn_Chance @Barclay_PR

Cursed by Jennifer Chance #YA #Romance #mgtab @Jenn_Chance @Barclay_PR

A countess flees home—and the family curse requiring her to marry a prince—to hide out in the South Carolina low country. There, she meets a man who’s not quite a prince…but who steals her heart all the same.    Find out what happens in the fifth installment in Jennifer Chance’s Crowns and Gowns series, CURSED! [...]

The Exchange Series by M.B. Feeney #YA #Romance @MoBPromos @mbfeeneyauthor

The Exchange Series by M.B. Feeney #YA #Romance @MoBPromos @mbfeeneyauthor

The Exchange Series: The Complete Collection by M.B. Feeney Genre: YA/NA Romance Dear Diary Born and bred in the UK, Holly is getting the chance of a lifetime—six weeks abroad. The Kings, a host family in the US, have invited her to stay with them and get a chance to experience life as an American. [...]

The Exchange Series: The Complete Collection #YA #Romance @MoBPromos @mbfeeneyauthor


The Exchange Series: The Complete Collection by M.B. Feeney Genre: YA/NA Romance Dear Diary Born and bred in the UK, Holly is getting the chance of a lifetime—six weeks abroad. The Kings, a host family in the US, have invited her to stay with them and get a chance to experience life as an American. [...]

Long Way Home by Katie McGarry #HQN #YA #Romance @InkSlingerPR @katiemcgarry

Long Way Home by Katie McGarry #HQN #YA #Romance @InkSlingerPR @katiemcgarry

    The highly anticipated third book in Katie McGarry’s Thunder Road Series is being released on January 31st! LONG WAY HOME is a Young Adult Contemporary Romance being published by Harlequin Teen! Pre-order your copy of the next book in this emotionally charged series, and don’t miss Violet and Chevy’s story! Check out all of the stops [...]

Band Geeks and Riptides by Monica Duddington #YA #Contemporary @MobPromos @MonicaDudding

Band Geeks and Riptides by Monica Duddington #YA #Contemporary @MobPromos @MonicaDudding

BAND GEEKS AND RIPTIDES by Monica Duddington Genre: YA contemporary fiction Can a homesick band geek find happiness in Surf City, USA? High School band geek Olivia never asked to move from her hometown in Oregon with its motto Keep Portland Weird, to Surf City, USA, a.k.a. Huntington Beach, California. However, just before her senior [...]

The Ticket by Debra Coleman Jeter #YA #Suspense #mgtab @DebColemanJeter

The Ticket by Debra Coleman Jeter #YA #Suspense #mgtab @DebColemanJeter

The Ticket by Debra Coleman Jeter ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ GENRE:  YA Suspense ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ BLURB: The Ticket She hoped winning the lottery would solve her problems. Her problems have just begun.... It is 1975, an ordinary year for an ordinary Southern family. TRAY DUNAWAY, like thousands of other teenagers around the country, longs to be part of the [...]

Her destiny awaited: Red Winter by Annette Marie #Fantasy #Romance #mgtab @Barclay_PR @AnnetteMMarie

Her destiny awaited: Red Winter by Annette Marie #Fantasy #Romance #mgtab @Barclay_PR @AnnetteMMarie

A New Series from Amazon Best-Selling Author Annette Marie, RED WINTER is coming…     “Soon all her human fears would become meaningless. Her future had been written by the kami, and her destiny awaited her.”   In the enchanting new fantasy RED WINTER by Annette Marie, Emi Kimura has been preparing her entire life [...]

NewRelease of THE BLESSED KNIGHTS by @MaryTing #Enter to #Win prizes! http://bit.ly/2dyKmGR​ ​@Barclay_PR @rafflecopter #giveaway

NewRelease of THE BLESSED KNIGHTS by @MaryTing #Enter to #Win prizes! http://bit.ly/2dyKmGR​ ​@Barclay_PR @rafflecopter #giveaway

Celebrate the Release of THE BLESSED KNIGHTS (The Angel Knights #3) by Mary Ting! About THE BLESSED KNIGHTS (The Angel Knights Book 3) Eli, Lucia's half-demon love interest, has been stabbed with a true-cross dagger and captured by Cyrus, master of the possessor demons. The Chosen Knights must work together once again not only to [...]

The Lost Eye of The Serpent by Jeremy Phillips #Mystery #YA #MFRWauthor

The Lost Eye of The Serpent by Jeremy Phillips #Mystery #YA #MFRWauthor

The Lost Eyes of the Serpent Jeremy Phillips (The Rose Delacroix Files, #1) Published by: Limitless Publishing Publication date: August 8th 2016 Genres: Mystery, Young Adult It may sound crazy, but Jonathan Delacroix is certain his sister Rose really is Sherlock Holmes… Girls are not detectives. But in the summer of 1893, in the small [...]