A Promise to Sadie by JJ Ellis #YA #Romance @MoBPromos @authorjj


A PROMISE TO SADIE A Harper's Rock Legacy Series, Book 2 by JJ Ellis Genre: Young Adult PLEASE NOTE: This book deals with teen issues and situations. There is mention of rape due to an abusive relationship (nothing graphic). There is also a theme of teen pregnancy and some "fade to black" petting.    …

Beware the bond between blood and beasts… Bound Beauty by Jennifer Silverwood #CoverReveal #Fantasy @PrismBookTours @JenSilverwood


On Tour with Prism Book Tours Welcome to the Cover Reveal for Bound Beauty By Jennifer Silverwood This YA Dark Fantasy is volume three in the Wylder Tale Series Coming winter 2018, cover designed by Najla Qamber Designs Beware the bond between blood and beasts... Vynasha has united the warring human and forgotten clans of…

“Doesn’t matter who did it. Not anymore… Say You’ll Remember Me by @KatieMcGarry #YA #Romance #Reading @InkSlingerPR @HarlequinTeen


    From critically acclaimed author Katie McGarry, comes SAY YOU'LL REMEMBER ME-a story of two people from different worlds pushing themselves, and each other, to get what they deserve! SAY YOU'LL REMEMBER ME is now available at all fine book retailers. Grab your copy today!     SAY YOU'LL REMEMBER ME Synopsis: "Doesn't matter…

He was called Lord of Death, God of the Underworld, Hades, the Grim Reaper . . . But to me, he was Father. Mistress Grim by Jane Redd #YA #Gothic #Romance @PrismBookTours @heatherbmoore


On tour with Prism Book Tours Mistress Grim by Jane Redd Upper YA Gothic Romance Paperback & ebook, 180 pages December 30th 2017 by Mirror Press Goodreads│Amazon│Barnes & Noble From USA Today bestselling author Jane Redd, comes MISTRESS GRIM: The Grim Reaper has been collecting souls of the dead for hundreds of years, but even…

Taming the Rebel by @DawnKlehr #YA #Romance @ExpressoReads


Taming the Rebel Dawn Klehr (Endless Summer) Published by: Entangled Crush Publication date: August 14th 2017 Genres: Romance, Young Adult Rebel Hart should be at home taking care of her father after his breakup with his boyfriend, not tromping through the woods at summer camp. He’s had his heart broken beyond repair, and the way…

Girl On The Verge by @pintipdunn #BookReview #YA #Suspense @ExpressoReads


Girl on the Verge Pintip Dunn Published by: Kensington Publication date: June 27th 2017 Genres: Thriller, Young Adult From the author of The Darkest Lie comes a compelling, provocative story for fans of I Was Here and Vanishing Girls, about a high school senior straddling two worlds, unsure how she fits in either—and the journey…

Cursed by Jennifer Chance #YA #Romance #mgtab @Jenn_Chance @Barclay_PR


A countess flees home—and the family curse requiring her to marry a prince—to hide out in the South Carolina low country. There, she meets a man who’s not quite a prince…but who steals her heart all the same.    Find out what happens in the fifth installment in Jennifer Chance’s Crowns and Gowns series, CURSED!…

The Exchange Series by M.B. Feeney #YA #Romance @MoBPromos @mbfeeneyauthor


The Exchange Series: The Complete Collection by M.B. Feeney Genre: YA/NA Romance Dear Diary Born and bred in the UK, Holly is getting the chance of a lifetime—six weeks abroad. The Kings, a host family in the US, have invited her to stay with them and get a chance to experience life as an American.…

The Exchange Series: The Complete Collection #YA #Romance @MoBPromos @mbfeeneyauthor


The Exchange Series: The Complete Collection by M.B. Feeney Genre: YA/NA Romance Dear Diary Born and bred in the UK, Holly is getting the chance of a lifetime—six weeks abroad. The Kings, a host family in the US, have invited her to stay with them and get a chance to experience life as an American.…

Long Way Home by Katie McGarry #HQN #YA #Romance @InkSlingerPR @katiemcgarry


    The highly anticipated third book in Katie McGarry’s Thunder Road Series is being released on January 31st! LONG WAY HOME is a Young Adult Contemporary Romance being published by Harlequin Teen! Pre-order your copy of the next book in this emotionally charged series, and don’t miss Violet and Chevy’s story! Check out all of the stops…