I will have her. And then I will lose her… FIGHTING ATTRACTION by @Sarah_Castille @SourcebooksCasa #EroticRomance #mgtab

I will have her. And then I will lose her…  FIGHTING ATTRACTION by @Sarah_Castille @SourcebooksCasa #EroticRomance #mgtab

  FIGHTING ATTRACTION Four sexy MMA fighters who will fight hard to win their women. Fans of Real, Beautiful Disaster, Worth the Fight, and Fifty Shades of Grey will love this standalone addition to the Redemption series by New York Times Bestselling author Sarah Castille.   Snag your copy of FIGHTING ATTRACTION or add it [...]

*´¨✫) ¸.•´¸.•*´¨)✯ ¸.•*¨) ✮ (¸.•´✶ (¸.•` 💔In The Shadows: #PNR & #UF Boxed Set 💔 #mgtab @lauramg_tdir @obsessiveppromo

*´¨✫)  ¸.•´¸.•*´¨)✯ ¸.•*¨) ✮ (¸.•´✶ (¸.•` 💔In The Shadows: #PNR & #UF Boxed Set 💔 #mgtab @lauramg_tdir @obsessiveppromo

  Book Blitz: In The Shadows: Paranormal & Urban Fantasy Boxed Set Apr 3rd - Apr 10th     NICOLE MORGAN   JACQUIE BIGGAR   JOCELYN DEX   LEILANI LOVE   TIERNEY O'MALLEY   VIRGINIA HUNTER   FIONN JAMESON   JOANNA MAZURKIEWICZ   LORELEI MOONE   LAURA GREENWOOD   CATE FARREN   DYLAN KEEFER     Quench [...]