Guest Post JBIGGARBLOG

I will have her. And then I will lose her… FIGHTING ATTRACTION by @Sarah_Castille @SourcebooksCasa #EroticRomance #mgtab


FA_BlitzBadge

 

FIGHTING ATTRACTION

Four sexy MMA fighters who will fight hard to win their women. Fans of Real, Beautiful Disaster, Worth the Fight, and Fifty Shades of Grey will love this standalone addition to the Redemption series by New York Times Bestselling author Sarah Castille.

 

Snag your copy of FIGHTING ATTRACTION or add it to your TBR pile on Goodreads! Then keep reading to get a sexy peek inside FIGHTING ATTRACTION and to enter the giveaway for the first three books in the Redemption series!

 

FightingAttraction-cover_sm

 

 

About the book

 

My sweet, sexy Penny has a dark side. Just like me.

I will have her. And then I will lose her, and suffer a lifetime of regret.

 

Rampage. Everyone loves him. He is Redemption’s top heavyweight fighter and the biggest gossip in the gym. But he isn’t the teddy bear everyone thinks he is. He’s hiding a dark secret-and he hates himself for it.

 

Twice a week, Rampage transforms into Master Jack, a notorious dom only the most hard-core submissives will play with. How can he-a Southern gentleman, bred to respect and protect women-want to dominate them?

 

But Penny Worthington wants him. Beneath her pearls, kitten heels, and prim British exterior beats a tortured heart…Master Jack is the only one who can set her free.

 

SC FA Teaser

 

BUY LINKS:

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2jvBTuD

Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2kOcmOB

B&N: http://bit.ly/2j5qgYa

iTunes: http://apple.co/2iKwXkv

Google Books: http://bit.ly/2jsS5NG

BAM: http://bit.ly/2j5oB4J

 

Redemption Series:

Against the Ropes

In Your Corner

Full Contact

Fighting Attraction

 

PRAISE for Sarah Castille’s Redemption series:

 

BookCovers4

 

“Powerful. Gritty. And sexy beyond belief. Sarah is a true master!”- Opal Carew, New York Times bestselling author of HIS TO CLAIM

 

“Hilarious, hot and occasionally heartbreaking. I loved it! “- Maryse’s Book Blog on AGAINST THE ROPES

 

“Castille’s follow-up to the excellent Against the Ropes doesn’t pull its punches.” – Publishers Weekly, starred review for IN YOUR CORNER

 

“Emotionally charged, amazingly sexy, and flat out fantastic.”- Fresh Fiction on FULL CONTACT

 

 

Other Books in the Redempton Series

 

Redemption series books are ON SALE NOW!

AGAINST THE ROPES (Redemption #1)

Order Paperback: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository

Books-A-Million | IndieBound | Indigo

Order Ebook: Kindle | Nook | Kobo | iTunes | ARe | Google Play

 

IN YOUR CORNER (Redemption #2)

Order Paperback: Amazon US | Amazon UK | Barnes & Noble

Book Depository | Books-A-Million | IndieBound

Order Ebook: Kindle | Nook | iTunes | Kobo | Indigo | Google Play

 

FULL CONTACT (Redemption #3)

Order Paperback: Amazon US | Amazon UK | Barnes & Noble

Chapters Indigo | Book Depository | Books-A-Million | IndieBound

Order Ebook: Kindle | Nook | iTunes | Kobo | Google Play

 

Read a smokin’ hot excerpt from Fighting Attraction!

Copyright © 2017 Sarah Castille

 

“You’re so fucking soft,” he breathes. “So sweet.” He presses a kiss to my neck as his hands move over my body. I wrap my arms around his neck, pull him down for more. I want his full weight on top of me. I want to feel crushed, smothered, enveloped in hot, musky male.

Jack groans. His hips press into my stomach, his erection a delicious friction between my thighs. I part my legs wider, grind against him, seeking the delicious sensation of rough denim on my throbbing clit.

“Shh. Slow down. I want to enjoy you.” He trails kisses down my neck, over my throat. Shifting to the side, he cups and squeezes my breasts through my bra, his touch solid and strong. I writhe and wriggle, unable to stay still. He is driving me crazy with his touches, making me so wet it’s all I can do not to rip off his clothes and make him give me what I want.

His eyes darken, and he shoves my shirt up over my head, baring me to his heated gaze. “Ah, Pen.”

My hands find his back and smooth over his muscles, feeling them ripple beneath his shirt as he slides one bra strap over my shoulder. His breathing is heavy, his gaze intense as his head dips down to press a soft kiss to my bare skin.

He slides the other strap off, slowly, gently, carefully unwrapping me as if he is teasing himself. I arch my back, offer my breasts for the pleasure of his mouth. Beyond rational thought, I am lost in sensation, a seething, yearning mass of want.

Jack traces his finger along the edge of my bra, leaving a burning trail across my skin. With painful slowness, he eases the cups down, releasing my breasts from their restraint. I gasp when my burning skin comes into contact with the cool air, and my nipples bead so hard they ache.

I want his mouth on me, his lips, and his heat. But he doesn’t oblige. Instead, he traces a finger around my nipple. Around and around until I tangle my hands in his soft hair and pull him down to my breast. “Please.”

“You’re making it very difficult to go slow.” He feathers hot kisses across the curve of one breast, moving down to draw my left nipple between his teeth. I moan as he licks and sucks, nips and bites, while his other hand squeezes and caresses my right breast. My thighs fall open, inviting, and he lowers his hand to my leg and traces his finger slowly along the sensitive skin of my inner thigh.

I have never known lust like this, want so fierce I burn, need so intense I ache. He is a master of manipulation, a purveyor of pleasure. He knows just where to touch and how hard. He knows how to drive me up and take me down, when I can’t take any more and when it isn’t enough. I try not to think about where he gained all that knowledge, the countless women he’s been with, the things he has done to them in his room at the club. I pretend I am the only one he has caressed into a haze of lust, the only one he wants.

I open my eyes to see him watching me, assessing my reaction to his touch. I feel at once stripped bare and treasured by the intensity of his focus. He moves to my other breast, pulling down my bra cup, teasing and torturing my nipple with his mouth. He trails his fingers up my thigh and then cups the curve of my sex, over my wet knickers. I let out a guttural moan and in seconds he’s on top of me, as if I’ve broken his self-control. He kisses me hard, rough, grinds his hips against me as he presses me into the couch. I reach for him, and he grabs my wrists with one hand and pins them over my head. He pushes my knickers aside and strokes a thick finger along my labia while he sucks and bites my nipple until I am writhing and groaning beneath him.

“Please,” I moan. “Please. Please. Please.”

“Tell me what you want.” He buries his face in my neck, bites down on the sensitive skin at the top of my shoulder.

“Sex. I want to have sex. I want you inside me. Now. Take off my clothes.”

His hand tightens on my wrists so hard it hurts. “I don’t have normal sex,” he growls. “If I take off your clothes, I’m going to hurt you. I need your pain, darlin’. Can you give it to me?”

 

SC FA Teaser2

 

Giveaway

Spread the news about FIGHTING ATTRACTION with a GIVEAWAY!

Grand Prize: One (1) lucky winner will receive paperback copies of the first three books in the Redemption series (AGAINST THE ROPES, IN YOUR CORNER, AND FULL CONTACT)

Runners up: Three (3) readers will win Sarah’s bonus novella, YIELD TO ME! (Physical copies for both prizes are available for shipping addresses in US and CA. E-books will be delivered to all other locations)

 

Enter at: http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/b050ef29348/?

 

 

Sarah_castille

ABOUT Sarah Castille

 

Sarah Castille is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Redemption Series, Ruin & Revenge Series, Sinner’s Tribe Motorcycle Club series, Legal Heat series and the Club Excelsior series. A recovering lawyer with a fondness for dirty-talking alpha males, she now is a full-time writer, who lives on Vancouver Island.

 

Sarah loves to connect with readers. Visit her website and sign up for her newsletter to hear about new releases: http://bit.ly/LgFZlb
Connect with her at:

TWITTER: https://twitter.com/sarah_castille

FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/sarahcastilleauthor

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/sarahcastilleauthor

AMAZON AUTHOR:http://www.amazon.com/author/sarahcastille

GOODREADS: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6920675.Sarah_Castille

PINTEREST: http://www.pinterest.com/scastilleauthor

YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnP8FQqxprb7iggEDKfA1mw

BOOKBUB: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/sarah-castille

 

Follow the tour

Visit all participating blogs for more chances to WIN!

 

Monday, April 3rd
Books & Bells
nikkis book nook
It’s All About the Romance
Two Girls with Books
Romance Book Review For You
Tangled Hearts Book Reviews
Nicole’s Book Musings
Red Hot + Blue Reads
Spicy, Smalltown Romance Served Here
Joyfully Reviewed
Hoards Jumble

Tuesday, April 4th
The Silver Dagger Scriptorium
The Reading Cafe

Wednesday, April 5th
Bookalicious babes blog
Travels N Reads
For the Love of Bookends
The Avid Reader
Oh My Growing TBR
Nadine’s Obsessed with Books
Collector of book boyfriends

Thursday, April 6th
Sour Puss Reviews
Book Loving Pixies
EskieMama Reads & Dragon Lady Reads
OMGReads
Lynn’s Romance Enthusiasm
Booklove 

Friday, April 7th
danielriding.com
SiK Reviews
a small girl, her man and her books
Kitty’s Book Spot!
Reese’s Reviews
Obsessed by Books

 

9604f-button_basic

0 comments on “I will have her. And then I will lose her… FIGHTING ATTRACTION by @Sarah_Castille @SourcebooksCasa #EroticRomance #mgtab

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: