Tell Me That You’re Mine by @VictoriaDeLaO3 #Romance #Reading @Barclay_PR


  In TELL ME THAT YOU'RE MINE Ryan McCallister and Eva Romero are two people trying to find a once-in-a-lifetime second chance at love. Fans of Tamarra Webber and Erin McCarthy will adore this emotional and heartfelt conclusion to Victoria De La O's RITA-nominated family drama.   Rafflecopter for Tell Me That You’re Mine Blitz …

The Protectors Series by @NoelleAdams3 and Samantha Chase #Romance #BookBoost @Barclay_PR


  Celebrate the Release of PROTECTING THE GIRL NEXT DOOR and PROTECTING THE MOVIE STAR along with the entire THE PROTECTORS series!    Four former Marines, each trying to protect the one they love. The Protectors series tells their stories. Fans of contemporary romance will not be able to put this series by New York …

Savor this dark, sexy rockstar #romance… Elliott Redeemed by Scarlett Cole #amreading @Barclay_PR @ItsScarlettCole


ELLIOTT REDEEMED by Scarlett Cole Review & Excerpt Tour!   A single mom and tortured musician find common ground in Scarlett Cole's REDEEMED, the second standalone romance about the band PRELOAD. Elliott “Pyro” Dawson has a past he's fought like hell to overcome and Kendalee Walker is at her wits end and homeless. Will Kendale …

The Baby Project by @mirandaliasson Pre-order now! @entangledpub @Barclay_PR #books #romance #BookBlast


  He agreed to give her his genes. He didn’t expect to lose his heart…Here comes THE BABY PROJECT by Miranda Liasson…     About THE BABY PROJECT  Liz Kingston spends her life delivering babies and longs for one of her own. All she needs is someone with fabulous genetic material. Who better to ask …

Do You Have a Bucket list? #Inspiration #lifegoals #mgtab


  Do you have a bucket list? The older I get, the more I dream about things I'd like to do before I leave this earth. Here are my top five:     I love the idea of sailing. A bottle of wine, the perfect companion, billowy white sails, it doesn't get much more romantic …

Can’t Hardly Breathe by @genashowalter #Romance #NewRelease @InkSlingerPR


    From New York Times Bestselling author Gena Showalter, comes the next standalone romance in the Original Heartbreakers Series—CAN’T HARDLY BREATHE! Grab your copy today!   CAN’T HARDLY BREATHE Synopsis: New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter returns with an irresistible Original Heartbreakers story about a woman who’s never felt desired and the man who …

I’ve broken every rule except the three I live by- Billion Dollar Urge by Jackson Kane #Romance #NewRelease


Billion Dollar Urge by Jackson Kane Genre: A Billionaire Romance Publication Date: August 29, 2017 BUY NOW (FREE ON KU) AMAZON Myles I've broken every rule except the three I live by- Never kiss on the mouth. Never spend the night. And NEVER... Well a playboy never tells. If she's not careful it won't just be those …

Second Chance Cowboy by @JoanneRock6 #Romance #amreading @MoBPromos


SECOND CHANCE COWBOY Road to Romance, book 2 by Joanne Rock Genre: Contemporary Romance - Sexy   Dancer Larissa Martine is ready to start over and Las Vegas seems like the perfect city for a shiny new beginning. But first, to honor her pact with her girlfriends, she wants to make a quick stop in …

The last thing he expects is to fall for his best friends sister- Wild Ride Cowboy by @maiseyyates #Harlequin #Romance


In Wild Ride Cowboy, Alex Donnelly returns to Copper Ridge, Oregon to keep a promise, but the last thing he expects is to fall for his best friend's sister, Clara Campbell. Fans of Maisey Yates' Copper Ridge series will love this sweet, sexy romance releasing August 29th!     Title: Wild Ride Cowboy Author: Maisey …

Someone is trying to kill me… Drift by Amy Murray #Romance #ReleaseDay @InkSlingerPR @AmyK_Murray


Today we have the release day blitz for Amy Murray’s Drift!  I am so excited to share this new contemporary romance with you! Check out the release festivities and grab your copy today!   About Drift: I’m not crazy. My mother may have died with everyone believing she was insane, but I refuse to accept …

Barefoot At Sunset by Roxanne St. Claire #Romance #BookReview @roxannestclaire


Introducing Barefoot Bay Timeless...a new trilogy celebrating the sexy silver fox hero! Set on the sun-washed sands of Barefoot Bay, these contemporary novels tell stories of second chances and redemption.         Barefoot at Sunset When forty-eight year old widower Mark Solomon arrives in Barefoot Bay for his high school reunion, he's not …

Mind Over Matter by Nora Roberts #Romance #BookReview


Don’t miss this classic tale of romance and intrigue from #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts.       David Brady needs a star for his documentary on paranormal psychology. When he finds out theatrical agent A.J. Fields has a psychic for a client, he’s thrilled. However, A.J. is reluctant to let her client work …

Watch #RWISA Write Spotlight Tour with Joan Curtis #RRBC


  Only a few days left on the Rave Writers-International Society of Authors month long spotlight tour highlighting the diversified talent in this amazing group. Today’s special guest is Joan Curtis. Welcome to the blog, Joan!     A Gift of Silence By Joan C. Curtis     The man stood outside the store window, shifting from …

The Cowboy’s Runaway Bride by Laurie LeClair #WesternRomance #amreading @ExpressoReads @LeClairBooks


The Cowboy’s Runaway Bride Laurie LeClair (The McCall Brothers, #3) Published by: Tule Publishing Publication date: August 24th 2017 Genres: Adult, Romance When Dallas society bride Elizabeth Eve Barrington discovers her intended’s financial ulterior motives for marriage, she hightails it out of the church in her wedding gown and hops in the back of a …

She’s waited a lifetime… Vaughn’s Pride by @selenalaurence #Romance #NewRelease @Barclay_PR


A damaged cowboy full of pride must find a way to be the man his childhood sweetheart's always needed, or come to terms with losing her forever. Follow the release and enter to #win one of five copies of the first California Cowboys book, Cade’s Loss Title: Vaughn’s Pride Series: California Cowboys #2 Author: Selena …

Sometimes the heart tells us things in whispers… Sunsets at Seaside by @Addison_Cole #Beachreads #Romance @PrismBookTours


On Tour with Prism Book Tours Sunsets at Seaside (Sweet with Heat: Seaside Summers #4) by Addison Cole Sweet Contemporary Romance Paperback & ebook, 308 pages August 23rd 2017 Sweet with Heat: Seaside Summers features a group of fun, flirty, and emotional friends who gather each summer at their Cape Cod cottages. They’re sassy, flawed, and so …

Watch #RWISA Write Spotlight Tour with Michael Hicks Thompson #RRBC @mhthompsonsr


  Only a few days left on the Rave Writers-International Society of Authors month long spotlight tour highlighting the diversified talent in this amazing group. Today’s special guest is Michael Hicks Thompson.     Michael was born in his mother’s own bed on a farm in Yazoo County, Mississippi. He grew up in a townof 310 souls. …

Will her newfound fortune pave the road to happiness? Lost and Rich by Jude Ouvrard #amreading #Romance @MoBPromos @AuthorJude_O


LOST & RICH by Jude Ouvrard Genre: Contemporary Romance Widowed before her thirtieth birthday, Gracie Collins has dealt with her share of tragedy. Lonely and on her own, she ends up taking a job with an arrogant boss. Three years later, she’s taken to tolerating him for the sake of entertainment. When she’s not eating …

You Say It First by @SusanMallery #Romance #NewRelease @InkSlingerPR


    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fool’s Gold romances Susan Mallery, comes the first standalone title in the Happily, Inc. Series—YOU SAY IT FIRST! You’re invited to visit Happily, Inc., a wedding destination founded on a fairy tale. Where people live… wait for it… happily ever after. Order your …

Watch #RWISA Write Spotlight Tour with Robert Fear #RRBC @fredsdiary1981


  Only a few days left on the Rave Writers-International Society of Authors month long spotlight tour highlighting the diversified talent in this amazing group. Today's special guest is Robert Fear.     Born in Leicester in 1955, Robert's family moved to Surrey when he was 11. He was educated at Reigate Grammar School. After …