Tell Me That You’re Mine by @VictoriaDeLaO3 #Romance #Reading @Barclay_PR


  In TELL ME THAT YOU’RE MINE Ryan McCallister and Eva Romero are two people trying to find a once-in-a-lifetime second chance at love. Fans of Tamarra Webber and Erin McCarthy will adore this emotional and heartfelt conclusion to Victoria De La O’s RITA-nominated family drama.   Rafflecopter for Tell Me That You’re Mine Blitz […]

Read More

Savor this dark, sexy rockstar #romance… Elliott Redeemed by Scarlett Cole #amreading @Barclay_PR @ItsScarlettCole


ELLIOTT REDEEMED by Scarlett Cole Review & Excerpt Tour!   A single mom and tortured musician find common ground in Scarlett Cole’s REDEEMED, the second standalone romance about the band PRELOAD. Elliott “Pyro” Dawson has a past he’s fought like hell to overcome and Kendalee Walker is at her wits end and homeless. Will Kendale […]

Read More

Do You Have a Bucket list? #Inspiration #lifegoals #mgtab


  Do you have a bucket list? The older I get, the more I dream about things I’d like to do before I leave this earth. Here are my top five:     I love the idea of sailing. A bottle of wine, the perfect companion, billowy white sails, it doesn’t get much more romantic […]

Read More

Can’t Hardly Breathe by @genashowalter #Romance #NewRelease @InkSlingerPR


    From New York Times Bestselling author Gena Showalter, comes the next standalone romance in the Original Heartbreakers Series—CAN’T HARDLY BREATHE! Grab your copy today!   CAN’T HARDLY BREATHE Synopsis: New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter returns with an irresistible Original Heartbreakers story about a woman who’s never felt desired and the man who […]

Read More