Tell Me That You’re Mine by @VictoriaDeLaO3 #Romance #Reading @Barclay_PR


  In TELL ME THAT YOU’RE MINE Ryan McCallister and Eva Romero are two people trying to find a once-in-a-lifetime second chance at love. Fans of Tamarra Webber and Erin McCarthy will adore this emotional and heartfelt conclusion to Victoria De La O’s RITA-nominated family drama.   Rafflecopter for Tell Me That You’re Mine Blitz […]

Read More

Savor this dark, sexy rockstar #romance… Elliott Redeemed by Scarlett Cole #amreading @Barclay_PR @ItsScarlettCole


ELLIOTT REDEEMED by Scarlett Cole Review & Excerpt Tour!   A single mom and tortured musician find common ground in Scarlett Cole’s REDEEMED, the second standalone romance about the band PRELOAD. Elliott “Pyro” Dawson has a past he’s fought like hell to overcome and Kendalee Walker is at her wits end and homeless. Will Kendale […]

Read More

Do You Have a Bucket list? #Inspiration #lifegoals #mgtab


  Do you have a bucket list? The older I get, the more I dream about things I’d like to do before I leave this earth. Here are my top five:     I love the idea of sailing. A bottle of wine, the perfect companion, billowy white sails, it doesn’t get much more romantic […]

Read More

Can’t Hardly Breathe by @genashowalter #Romance #NewRelease @InkSlingerPR


    From New York Times Bestselling author Gena Showalter, comes the next standalone romance in the Original Heartbreakers Series—CAN’T HARDLY BREATHE! Grab your copy today!   CAN’T HARDLY BREATHE Synopsis: New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter returns with an irresistible Original Heartbreakers story about a woman who’s never felt desired and the man who […]

Read More

Barefoot At Sunset by Roxanne St. Claire #Romance #BookReview @roxannestclaire


Introducing Barefoot Bay Timeless…a new trilogy celebrating the sexy silver fox hero! Set on the sun-washed sands of Barefoot Bay, these contemporary novels tell stories of second chances and redemption.         Barefoot at Sunset When forty-eight year old widower Mark Solomon arrives in Barefoot Bay for his high school reunion, he’s not […]

Read More

Mind Over Matter by Nora Roberts #Romance #BookReview


Don’t miss this classic tale of romance and intrigue from #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts.       David Brady needs a star for his documentary on paranormal psychology. When he finds out theatrical agent A.J. Fields has a psychic for a client, he’s thrilled. However, A.J. is reluctant to let her client work […]

Read More

Watch #RWISA Write Spotlight Tour with Joan Curtis #RRBC


  Only a few days left on the Rave Writers-International Society of Authors month long spotlight tour highlighting the diversified talent in this amazing group. Today’s special guest is Joan Curtis. Welcome to the blog, Joan!     A Gift of Silence By Joan C. Curtis     The man stood outside the store window, shifting from […]

Read More

The Cowboy’s Runaway Bride by Laurie LeClair #WesternRomance #amreading @ExpressoReads @LeClairBooks


The Cowboy’s Runaway Bride Laurie LeClair (The McCall Brothers, #3) Published by: Tule Publishing Publication date: August 24th 2017 Genres: Adult, Romance When Dallas society bride Elizabeth Eve Barrington discovers her intended’s financial ulterior motives for marriage, she hightails it out of the church in her wedding gown and hops in the back of a […]

Read More

Sometimes the heart tells us things in whispers… Sunsets at Seaside by @Addison_Cole #Beachreads #Romance @PrismBookTours


On Tour with Prism Book Tours Sunsets at Seaside (Sweet with Heat: Seaside Summers #4) by Addison Cole Sweet Contemporary Romance Paperback & ebook, 308 pages August 23rd 2017 Sweet with Heat: Seaside Summers features a group of fun, flirty, and emotional friends who gather each summer at their Cape Cod cottages. They’re sassy, flawed, and so […]

Read More

Watch #RWISA Write Spotlight Tour with Michael Hicks Thompson #RRBC @mhthompsonsr


  Only a few days left on the Rave Writers-International Society of Authors month long spotlight tour highlighting the diversified talent in this amazing group. Today’s special guest is Michael Hicks Thompson.     Michael was born in his mother’s own bed on a farm in Yazoo County, Mississippi. He grew up in a townof 310 souls. […]

Read More

You Say It First by @SusanMallery #Romance #NewRelease @InkSlingerPR


    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fool’s Gold romances Susan Mallery, comes the first standalone title in the Happily, Inc. Series—YOU SAY IT FIRST! You’re invited to visit Happily, Inc., a wedding destination founded on a fairy tale. Where people live… wait for it… happily ever after. Order your […]

Read More

Watch #RWISA Write Spotlight Tour with Robert Fear #RRBC @fredsdiary1981


  Only a few days left on the Rave Writers-International Society of Authors month long spotlight tour highlighting the diversified talent in this amazing group. Today’s special guest is Robert Fear.     Born in Leicester in 1955, Robert’s family moved to Surrey when he was 11. He was educated at Reigate Grammar School. After […]

Read More