Tell Me That You’re Mine by @VictoriaDeLaO3 #Romance #Reading @Barclay_PR


  In TELL ME THAT YOU'RE MINE Ryan McCallister and Eva Romero are two people trying to find a once-in-a-lifetime second chance at love. Fans of Tamarra Webber and Erin McCarthy will adore this emotional and heartfelt conclusion to Victoria De La O's RITA-nominated family drama.   Rafflecopter for Tell Me That You’re Mine Blitz … Continue reading Tell Me That You’re Mine by @VictoriaDeLaO3 #Romance #Reading @Barclay_PR

The Protectors Series by @NoelleAdams3 and Samantha Chase #Romance #BookBoost @Barclay_PR


  Celebrate the Release of PROTECTING THE GIRL NEXT DOOR and PROTECTING THE MOVIE STAR along with the entire THE PROTECTORS series!    Four former Marines, each trying to protect the one they love. The Protectors series tells their stories. Fans of contemporary romance will not be able to put this series by New York … Continue reading The Protectors Series by @NoelleAdams3 and Samantha Chase #Romance #BookBoost @Barclay_PR

Savor this dark, sexy rockstar #romance… Elliott Redeemed by Scarlett Cole #amreading @Barclay_PR @ItsScarlettCole


ELLIOTT REDEEMED by Scarlett Cole Review & Excerpt Tour!   A single mom and tortured musician find common ground in Scarlett Cole's REDEEMED, the second standalone romance about the band PRELOAD. Elliott “Pyro” Dawson has a past he's fought like hell to overcome and Kendalee Walker is at her wits end and homeless. Will Kendale … Continue reading Savor this dark, sexy rockstar #romance… Elliott Redeemed by Scarlett Cole #amreading @Barclay_PR @ItsScarlettCole

The Baby Project by @mirandaliasson Pre-order now! @entangledpub @Barclay_PR #books #romance #BookBlast


  He agreed to give her his genes. He didn’t expect to lose his heart…Here comes THE BABY PROJECT by Miranda Liasson…     About THE BABY PROJECT  Liz Kingston spends her life delivering babies and longs for one of her own. All she needs is someone with fabulous genetic material. Who better to ask … Continue reading The Baby Project by @mirandaliasson Pre-order now! @entangledpub @Barclay_PR #books #romance #BookBlast

Do You Have a Bucket list? #Inspiration #lifegoals #mgtab


  Do you have a bucket list? The older I get, the more I dream about things I'd like to do before I leave this earth. Here are my top five:     I love the idea of sailing. A bottle of wine, the perfect companion, billowy white sails, it doesn't get much more romantic … Continue reading Do You Have a Bucket list? #Inspiration #lifegoals #mgtab

Can’t Hardly Breathe by @genashowalter #Romance #NewRelease @InkSlingerPR


    From New York Times Bestselling author Gena Showalter, comes the next standalone romance in the Original Heartbreakers Series—CAN’T HARDLY BREATHE! Grab your copy today!   CAN’T HARDLY BREATHE Synopsis: New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter returns with an irresistible Original Heartbreakers story about a woman who’s never felt desired and the man who … Continue reading Can’t Hardly Breathe by @genashowalter #Romance #NewRelease @InkSlingerPR

I’ve broken every rule except the three I live by- Billion Dollar Urge by Jackson Kane #Romance #NewRelease


Billion Dollar Urge by Jackson Kane Genre: A Billionaire Romance Publication Date: August 29, 2017 BUY NOW (FREE ON KU) AMAZON Myles I've broken every rule except the three I live by- Never kiss on the mouth. Never spend the night. And NEVER... Well a playboy never tells. If she's not careful it won't just be those … Continue reading I’ve broken every rule except the three I live by- Billion Dollar Urge by Jackson Kane #Romance #NewRelease

Second Chance Cowboy by @JoanneRock6 #Romance #amreading @MoBPromos


SECOND CHANCE COWBOY Road to Romance, book 2 by Joanne Rock Genre: Contemporary Romance - Sexy   Dancer Larissa Martine is ready to start over and Las Vegas seems like the perfect city for a shiny new beginning. But first, to honor her pact with her girlfriends, she wants to make a quick stop in … Continue reading Second Chance Cowboy by @JoanneRock6 #Romance #amreading @MoBPromos

The last thing he expects is to fall for his best friends sister- Wild Ride Cowboy by @maiseyyates #Harlequin #Romance


In Wild Ride Cowboy, Alex Donnelly returns to Copper Ridge, Oregon to keep a promise, but the last thing he expects is to fall for his best friend's sister, Clara Campbell. Fans of Maisey Yates' Copper Ridge series will love this sweet, sexy romance releasing August 29th!     Title: Wild Ride Cowboy Author: Maisey … Continue reading The last thing he expects is to fall for his best friends sister- Wild Ride Cowboy by @maiseyyates #Harlequin #Romance

Someone is trying to kill me… Drift by Amy Murray #Romance #ReleaseDay @InkSlingerPR @AmyK_Murray


Today we have the release day blitz for Amy Murray’s Drift!  I am so excited to share this new contemporary romance with you! Check out the release festivities and grab your copy today!   About Drift: I’m not crazy. My mother may have died with everyone believing she was insane, but I refuse to accept … Continue reading Someone is trying to kill me… Drift by Amy Murray #Romance #ReleaseDay @InkSlingerPR @AmyK_Murray

Barefoot At Sunset by Roxanne St. Claire #Romance #BookReview @roxannestclaire


Introducing Barefoot Bay Timeless...a new trilogy celebrating the sexy silver fox hero! Set on the sun-washed sands of Barefoot Bay, these contemporary novels tell stories of second chances and redemption.         Barefoot at Sunset When forty-eight year old widower Mark Solomon arrives in Barefoot Bay for his high school reunion, he's not … Continue reading Barefoot At Sunset by Roxanne St. Claire #Romance #BookReview @roxannestclaire

Mind Over Matter by Nora Roberts #Romance #BookReview


Don’t miss this classic tale of romance and intrigue from #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts.       David Brady needs a star for his documentary on paranormal psychology. When he finds out theatrical agent A.J. Fields has a psychic for a client, he’s thrilled. However, A.J. is reluctant to let her client work … Continue reading Mind Over Matter by Nora Roberts #Romance #BookReview

Broke Today Rich Tomorrow

Being Broke is Temporary, Being Rich is A Journey

Bibliophile Chloe

Book Nerd, Mom, Wife....This is my life!

laurenwebsterphotography.wordpress.com/

...because every picture tells a story.

Roberta Franklin

books, writing, fiction, romance novels

iScriblr

Life hacks, fashion and beauty tips, celebrity updates, health gyan and profuse knowledge about everything and anything under the sun!

Fairest Of All Book Reviews

The Good, The Bad, The Fairest

robbo worldtraveller

Because I am a traveller I can look down on the birds and up at the fishes. I collect moments and can venture back in time to lost worlds. I seize life and simultaneously escape it at will. Because I am a traveller I envy no man at home.

San Giacomo's Corner

A Place to Connect with Readers

Beware Of The Reader

Never underestimate the quiet girl reading in her nook! She's lived a thousand lives.

My train of thoughts on...

Smile! Don't look back in anger.

Dani's Book Review Blog

Indie Book Blogger

Liz Durano

Author of Women's Fiction & Romance

Book Editing

Professional book editing for fiction and nonfiction writers

Jemima Pett

Author of the Princelings of the East fantasy and Viridian System scifi series

Pretty in Print

from passion to page

The Final Curtain1

MUSINGS: Authors - Books - The World

Valerie J. Clarizio - Romance Author

Romance sprinkled with a dash of suspense, a pinch of seriousness, and a smidgen of humor.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close