Where did the Time Go? Anniversary #Book #Sale #mgtab


It’s been four years since I published my first novel and I’m celebrating with a sale!


I can’t believe it’s been four years since the Wounded Hearts series began with Nick and Sarah’s story in Tidal Falls. The characters and plot-line grew into a seven book series– so far– and there’s more to come!

The premise is set around a government cover up for a powerful cartel dealing in arms, drugs, and human trafficking.  A group of tough Navy SEALs get caught in the middle of a security breach and and become a threat to the operation. Retaliation is swift and changes the team’s trajectory forever.




Each book in the series follows a team member as they face a foe more dangerous than any they’ve encountered before. One who threatens newfound loves, their country, their very brotherhood.


CoversSellBooksImage (1)


Each book is a standalone romantic suspense, and while danger from the cartel is ever-present, the team and their friends face other obstacles as well.


CoversSellBooksImage (1)


Set in the small northwestern town of Tidal Falls, Washington, new alliances are formed, and romantic entanglements abound.


CoversSellBooksImage (2)


The first four novels in the series are available in the Wounded Hearts- Love Conquers All box set for 0.99 pennies until Sept 16th.

Get your copy today!

Join the men and women of Tidal Falls as they learn love can conquer any odds 

HOT NEW adventure romance super bundle. Spice up your summer with 4 action-adventure romance stories set in the quaint little town of Tidal Falls, Washington, where all is not what it seems. 

Fall in love with your next book boyfriend! 

Sexy Navy SEALs, Sheriffs, mercenaries, and more.