Till There Was You by @MarieForce #NewRelease #Romance @InkSlingerPR


Today we are celebrating the release of TILL THERE WAS YOU, a contemporary romance title that is part of the bestselling Green Mountain/Butler, Vermont series by Marie Force. Check out the purchase links below.   Till There Was You by Marie Force Available Now! Book Blurb:   Being an adult has its advantages… Lucas Abbott … Continue reading Till There Was You by @MarieForce #NewRelease #Romance @InkSlingerPR

A secret half a millennium in the making… Bleeding Heart by @StaciTroilo #BookReview #RomSuspense


  In the heart of Pittsburgh awaits a secret half a millennium in the making. After her father’s brutal murder, Franki discovers she and her three sisters are the only surviving, secret legacy of the Medici. The same people who brutally murdered her father now target her and her family for assassination. Unprepared to battle … Continue reading A secret half a millennium in the making… Bleeding Heart by @StaciTroilo #BookReview #RomSuspense

The Dating Game by Lorhainne Eckhart #WomensFiction #FamilySaga @BPICPromos @LEckhart


  The Dating Game by Lorhainne Eckhart Series: The Parker Sisters, #2 Genre: Women's Fiction/Family Saga Release Date: June 30, 2017     From a Readers’ Favorite award-winning author and “queen of the family saga” (Aherman) comes The Parker Sisters, a new spinoff series of the Married in Montana series. Twenty Six year old Ivy … Continue reading The Dating Game by Lorhainne Eckhart #WomensFiction #FamilySaga @BPICPromos @LEckhart

Unexpected Gifts by S.R. Mallery #FamilySaga #Historical @MoBPromos @SarahMallery1


UNEXPECTED GIFTS by S.R. Mallery Genre: Historical Romantic Fiction with Family Saga elements   A TRUE AMERICAN FAMILY SAGA: Can we learn from our ancestors? Do our relatives’ behaviors help shape our own? In "Unexpected Gifts" that is precisely what happens to Sonia, a confused college student, heading for addictions and forever choosing the wrong … Continue reading Unexpected Gifts by S.R. Mallery #FamilySaga #Historical @MoBPromos @SarahMallery1

The bonds of history run deep… The Apple Orchard by @SusanWiggs #WomensFiction #FamilySaga #BookReview


#1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs brings readers into the lush abundance of Sonoma County, in a story of sisters, friendship and the invisible bonds of history that are woven like a spell around us.   https://read.amazon.ca/kp/card?asin=B00OY9JFF4&preview=inline&linkCode=kpe&ref_=cm_sw_r_kb_dp_afnpzb4XVEWAZ&tag=jacqbiggar-20   Tess Delaney loves illuminating history; returning stolen treasures to their rightful owners and filling the … Continue reading The bonds of history run deep… The Apple Orchard by @SusanWiggs #WomensFiction #FamilySaga #BookReview

LOST AND FOUND SISTERS by @JillShalvis is coming June 20/17! #LostandFound #WomensFic @InkSlingerPR


    From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women's fiction novel—an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood—perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kristan Higgins. Don’t miss the amazing excerpt below and pre-order your copy today!     They say life can change in an instant… After losing … Continue reading LOST AND FOUND SISTERS by @JillShalvis is coming June 20/17! #LostandFound #WomensFic @InkSlingerPR

When the unthinkable happens… Family First by Lorhainne Eckhart #WomensFic #FamilySaga @BPIC_Promos @LEckhart


  Family First by Lorhainne Eckhart Series: The Friessens, #7 Genre: Women's Fiction/Family Saga Release Date: November 30, 2016     When the unthinkable happens a family’s life is changed forever. Katy and Steven never imagined their happily ever after could go so wrong, but six months in and this newlywed couple’s carefully crafted future … Continue reading When the unthinkable happens… Family First by Lorhainne Eckhart #WomensFic #FamilySaga @BPIC_Promos @LEckhart

The Reunion by Lorhainne Eckhart


The Reunion by Lorhainne Eckhart Series: The Friessens, #1 Genre: Women's Fiction/Contemporary Romance Cover Designer: Steven Novak Release Date: April 28 2015 Come celebrate the release of The Reunion with Lorhainne and her special guests on Thursday, April 30 from 12pm-2pm EST. Click the banner to join the party! The family you thought you knew. A … Continue reading The Reunion by Lorhainne Eckhart