Guest Post, JBIGGARBLOG

A Bend In The Willow by Susan Clayton-Goldner #Mystery #Suspense @susancgoldner


Will She Risk Everything to Save Her Dying Son?   A Bend In The Willow by Susan Clayton-Goldner ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ GENRE:   Women's Fiction ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ BLURB:   Willowood, Kentucky 1965 - Robin Lee Carter sets a fire that kills her rapist, then disappears. She reinvents herself and is living a respectable life as Catherine Henry, married to… Continue reading A Bend In The Willow by Susan Clayton-Goldner #Mystery #Suspense @susancgoldner

Guest Post, JBIGGARBLOG

Ares Road by James L. Weaver #Thriller #Suspense #mgtab @ExpressoReads @JLWeaverBooks


Ares Road James L. Weaver (Jake Caldwell, #2) Published by: Lakewater Press Publication date: March 2nd 2017 Genres: Adult, Thriller With his days as a mob enforcer behind him, Jake Caldwell’s trying to go straight. But it seems his past won’t let him go. His first job working as a private investigator turns up a… Continue reading Ares Road by James L. Weaver #Thriller #Suspense #mgtab @ExpressoReads @JLWeaverBooks

Guest Post, JBIGGARBLOG

Missing Destiny by Traci Wooden-Carlisle #mgtab #RomSuspense #ChandlerCounty


Cover Reveal of Missing Destiny February 19, 2017 Traci Wooden-Carlisle   Chandler County is a multi-author branded series with stories leading up to or surrounding the Kentucky Derby. Chandler County consists of the towns of Chandlerville and Bourbonville, a number of farms and characters with secrets. Today I will be revealing my cover for Missing… Continue reading Missing Destiny by Traci Wooden-Carlisle #mgtab #RomSuspense #ChandlerCounty

JBIGGARBLOG, Reviews

At Close Range by Laura Griffin #BookReview #Suspense #mgtab @Laura_Griff


  New York Times bestselling author Laura Griffin “delivers the goods” (Publishers Weekly) again with the eleventh title in the gritty, heart-pounding Tracers series. When a lakeside tryst ends in a double murder, police detective Daniele Harper arrives on the scene determined to get answers. Clues are everywhere, but nothing adds up. Dani turns to… Continue reading At Close Range by Laura Griffin #BookReview #Suspense #mgtab @Laura_Griff

Guest Post, JBIGGARBLOG

Her Brother’s Keeper by @JJDiBenedetto #Thriller #suspense @MoBPromos


HER BROTHER'S KEEPER The Jane Barnaby Adventures, book 3 by J.J. DiBenedetto Genre: Thriller/Suspense Jane Barnaby has planned the perfect Christmas vacation. Her father and his fiancé are joining her in Spain at her archaeological dig. They’ll see her work, meet her mentor, and they’ll all enjoy a few days of sunny Mediterranean beaches in… Continue reading Her Brother’s Keeper by @JJDiBenedetto #Thriller #suspense @MoBPromos

Guest Post, JBIGGARBLOG

She came back to catch a killer: The Devil’s Daughter by @Katee_Robert #Suspense #Thriller @Barclay_PR


THE DEVIL’S DAUGHTER  by Katee Robert FBI agent, Eden Collins is going home... to catch a killer.  Fans of Audey Harte’s It Takes One and Kendra Elliott's Bone Secrets series, will devour The Devil’s Daughter, the fast-paced and suspenseful first book, in the Hidden Sins series by NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Katee Robert.… Continue reading She came back to catch a killer: The Devil’s Daughter by @Katee_Robert #Suspense #Thriller @Barclay_PR

Guest Post, JBIGGARBLOG

Falcon Knights of Black Swan by Victoria Danann #PNR #Suspense @MoBPromos @vdanann


  FALCON: Resistance Knights of Black Swan Next Generation, Book 1 by Victoria Danann Genre: Paranormal Romance The knights are losing the war with the mutated virus. Humanity's extinction is a possibility. Black Swan needs a miracle. Who would guess that it might come in the form of a womanizing vampire? "Reminiscent of My Familiar… Continue reading Falcon Knights of Black Swan by Victoria Danann #PNR #Suspense @MoBPromos @vdanann

Guest Post, JBIGGARBLOG

Call to Honor by Tawny Webber #MilitaryRomance #mgtab #amreading @Barclay_Pr @tawnywebber


Known for her distinctive ability to blend emotion, humor and suspense in tight gripping stories featuring irresistible alpha SEAL heroes, New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Tawny Weber returns with her brand-new novel, CALL TO HONOR, the first book of three in her SEAL Brotherhood series. About Call to Honor: Title: Call to… Continue reading Call to Honor by Tawny Webber #MilitaryRomance #mgtab #amreading @Barclay_Pr @tawnywebber

Guest Post, JBIGGARBLOG

Bottom Of The Sky by Shae Ross #Suspense #CoverReveal @Barclay_PR @authorshaeross


The best way to get rid of someone who’s pulling you under is to let yourself sink… Title: Bottom of the Sky Author: Shae Ross Genre: New Adult, Romantic Suspense Release Date: February 2017     Blurb: The best way to get rid of someone who’s pulling you under is to let yourself sink… John… Continue reading Bottom Of The Sky by Shae Ross #Suspense #CoverReveal @Barclay_PR @authorshaeross

Guest Post, JBIGGARBLOG

He’s been framed: Flash Crash by Denison Hatch #Suspense #Thriller @denisonhatch


Flash Crash by Denison Hatch ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ GENRE:    Thriller ~~~~~~~~~~~~~ BLURB:   When a rogue quantitative programmer intentionally crashes the gold index, it seems that Wall Street's worst nightmare has come true. In truth, the crisis has just begun. Across town, an armored truck filled with $120M of gold bullion is hijacked by an ingeniously crafted… Continue reading He’s been framed: Flash Crash by Denison Hatch #Suspense #Thriller @denisonhatch