“You’re a dead man,” he yelled. “That’s great. Now answer the question.” Hearing Voices by Axel Cruise #Thriller #Suspense @ExpressoReads @axel_cruise

“You’re a dead man,” he yelled. “That’s great. Now answer the question.” Hearing Voices by Axel Cruise #Thriller #Suspense @ExpressoReads @axel_cruise

Hearing Voices Axel Cruise (An Isaac Blaze Thriller) Publication date: April 2nd 2017 Genres: Adult, Thriller “You’re a dead man,” he yelled. “That’s great. Now answer the question.” –Isaac Blaze Isaac Blaze. A quick wit, zero allegiances, and every major government agency after him. He’s also got two voices in his head. Neither of which [...]

Operation No Sanctuary by James Moushon #Mystery #Suspense @jmbhbs

Operation No Sanctuary by James Moushon #Mystery #Suspense @jmbhbs

Genre- Mystery, Murder, Intrigue and Politics     Blurb: A gang war erupts in East LA between neighborhood gangs and the notorious MS-13 gang from San Salvador and a Mexican cartel from Tijuana is right in the middle of the conflict. CIA Agent Jonathon Stone is assigned the operation. He joins a crime task force [...]

Eight motives to kill: Too Many Women in the Room @JoanneGuidoccio #CozyMystery #Suspense

Eight motives to kill: Too Many Women in the Room @JoanneGuidoccio #CozyMystery #Suspense

I'm excited to share the new release of friend and fellow Sisterhood of Suspense author Joanne Guidoccio's cozy mystery, Too Many Women in the Room! Isn't this a killer cover? 🙂 Blurb When Gilda Greco invites her closest friends to a VIP dinner, she plans to share David Korba’s signature dishes and launch their joint [...]

Eversoul by Adam Reese #SciFi #Suspense @authoradamreese


  Eversoul by Adam Reese Series: Amniwar Trilogy, Book Two Genre: Science Fiction Suspense Publication Date: June 3, 2017 BUY NOW AMAZON The chase is on for Aaron Lambright as he travels back to familiar territory. A place where his father’s clues lead him back home to Cordova, Alaska. With the United States government hot on [...]

Innocence For sale by Ada Scott #RomanticSuspense #NA @ExpressoReads

Innocence For sale by Ada Scott #RomanticSuspense #NA @ExpressoReads

InnocenceForSale.com/Amy Ada Scott Publication date: May 26th 2017 Genres: New Adult, Romance, Suspense I want you to be my first, Daddy… AMY I sold my innocence for over a million dollars. Don’t judge me. You have no idea how far I’d go to save my Mom and our home. This was the only thing I [...]

Girl On The Verge by @pintipdunn #BookReview #YA #Suspense @ExpressoReads

Girl On The Verge by @pintipdunn #BookReview #YA #Suspense @ExpressoReads

Girl on the Verge Pintip Dunn Published by: Kensington Publication date: June 27th 2017 Genres: Thriller, Young Adult From the author of The Darkest Lie comes a compelling, provocative story for fans of I Was Here and Vanishing Girls, about a high school senior straddling two worlds, unsure how she fits in either—and the journey [...]

She’d thought she left her past behind…Distant Illusions by Kennedy Layne #RomSuspense #amreading @InkSlingerPR @KennedyL_Author

She’d thought she left her past behind…Distant Illusions by Kennedy Layne #RomSuspense #amreading @InkSlingerPR @KennedyL_Author

USA Today Bestselling Author Kennedy Layne's DISTANT ILLUSIONS is available today! You do not want to miss out on this gripping romantic suspense - find out more about DISTANT ILLUSIONS, read an excerpt, and get your hands on it now! About DISTANT ILLUSIONS Follow along as USA Today Bestselling Author Kennedy Layne takes you down a [...]

A peaceful village torn apart by murder: Written in Blood by Alex Carver #Thriller #mgtab @arcarver87 @ExpressoReads

A peaceful village torn apart by murder: Written in Blood by Alex Carver #Thriller #mgtab @arcarver87 @ExpressoReads

Written In Blood Alex R. Carver Publication date: April 4th 2017 Genres: Adult, Thriller A peaceful village torn apart by murder, mistrust, and a desire for revenge. When Oakhurst’s daughters begin to turn up, brutally murdered and with accusatory words carved into their skin, the residents of the small, close-knit community are unwilling to believe [...]

Den of Mercenaries by London Miller #Suspense #amreading @ExpressoReads @AuthorLMiller

Den of Mercenaries by London Miller #Suspense #amreading @ExpressoReads @AuthorLMiller

Den of Mercenaries: Volume One London Miller Publication date: May 4th 2017 Genres: Adult, Romance, Suspense Welcome to the Den … A mysterious, but powerful, man known only as The Kingmaker brought together a team of mercenaries to become a weapon the likes of which no one has ever seen before. An unrivaled and merciless [...]

Tender Echoes by Reily Garrett #Thriller #amreading @MoBPromos @Reily_Garrett


TENDER ECHOES A Dark Prequel to Digital Velocity (The McAllister Justice Series Book 1) by Reily Garrett Genre: Suspense/Thriller Theft of spirit is no one’s birthright. A quirk of her X chromosome furnished Alexis with an edge few others enjoyed. After fate plunged her into orphan status and an intolerable foster home forced her to [...]