Guest Post JBIGGARBLOG

The Secret Cause by E. Jones #suspense #thriller #sale http://bit.ly/2glXfqB


THE SECRET CAUSE is the third gripping suspense novel from the international bestselling author E. Jones in the spine-tingling Jennifer Morgan series.

ethanjones_thesecretcause_800px-jpg

Never judge a woman by her day job . . .

When newly-minted PI Jennifer Morgan is assigned an apparently simple case of a missing person, she has no idea what she is getting herself in. But after international assassins place her in their crosshairs, Jennifer suspects the involvement of cut-throat Chinese corporate spies.

As her relationship with NYPD Detective James Harris, her handsome fiancé, is facing an uncertain future, Jennifer realizes she needs to tell him the whole truth about her intimacy fears. But will James accept Jennifer with all her fears and imperfections? And how does his investigation of a case of technology theft ties into Jennifer’s missing person case? What will Jennifer and James have to do to save their relationship and their lives?

Fans of Catherine Coulter, Lisa Jackson or Sandra Brown will love THE SECRET CAUSE, this new electrifying story of espionage, passion, and love.

If you’re not sure this thriller is for you, please check out this 60-page exclusive excerpt by clicking on this link.

And if you enjoyed what you read, then grab your copy of THE SECRET CAUSE, this new electrifying story of espionage, passion, and love, at the special price of only $2.99 for the next three days from this link: http://bit.ly/2glXfqB

About the Author

Ethan Jones is the author of the wildly popular Justin Hall spy thriller series, which has nine books so far. The first book in this series, Arctic Wargame, reached the Amazon’s Top 10 Best Sellers lists in 2016.

The second book, Tripoli’s Target, was also very successful, catapulting to the top of the Best Sellers lists. The third book, Fog of War, and the fourth book, Double Agents, have also regularly hit the Best Sellers lists in the spy fiction genre.

Rogue Agents is the fifth adventure in this series. The sixth thriller is titled Shadow Agents. The two newest additions to this series are Homeland, the seventh book, and The Saudi Strategy, the eight book, both released in 2015. The Central Connection, the latest adventure in the Justin Hall series, came out in August 2016.

Ethan Jones has also started a new spy series: Carrie Chronicles, which features Justin Hall’s partner, Carrie O’Connor, in solo adventures. The first two novels in this series, Priority Target, and Codename: Makarov came out in 2016.

Ethan Jones is working on the Jennifer Morgan suspense series. The first book, The Secret Affair, is already out. The second book in the series, The Secret Blush, came in October 2016.

Join Ethan’s VIP Club at eepurl.com/IpOm5 to enjoy PRIORITY TARGET, the first novel inthe Carrie Chronicles spy thriller series, and THE SECRET AFFAIR, the first novel in the Jennifer Morgan suspense series, for FREE.

Ethan is a lawyer by trade, and he lives in Canada with his wife and son.

Why do I write spy thrillers?

Because I want to entertain my readers. I want them to escape their daily lives and to embark on hair-raising operations along with the best agents of the Canadian Intelligence Service. I want my readers to live precariously through the adventures of my fearless characters, Justin Hall and Carrie O’Connor.

I believe my readers are smart, and I trust them to follow my adventures without too much explanations of minute details or unnecessary descriptions.

My readers can enjoy these spy adventures without needing to become experts in weapons technology, learn the special operations lingo or have up-to-date knowledge of complicated geopolitics of our ever-changing world.

My stories are clear and to the point, with plausible plots and credible storylines, with no word padding, and without being bogged down by political and philosophical discourses.

Finally, I write spy thrillers because they give me a chance to do what I love. They inspire me to create adventures that can thrill my readers, encourage them to take a break from their stressful lives, and savor a taste of adventure, danger, and adrenaline rush.

JACQUIE BIGGAR  is a USA Today bestselling author of Romantic Suspense who loves to write about tough, alpha males and strong, contemporary women willing to show their men that true power comes from love.   She is the author of the popular Wounded Hearts series and has just started a new series in paranormal suspense, Mended Souls. She has been blessed with a long, happy marriage and enjoys writing romance novels that end with happily-ever-afters. Jacquie lives in paradise along the west coast of Canada with her family and loves reading, writing, and flower gardening. She swears she can't function without coffee, preferably at the beach with her sweetheart. :)

0 comments on “The Secret Cause by E. Jones #suspense #thriller #sale http://bit.ly/2glXfqB

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: